Testimonials & Reviews

At the end of every stay guests are asked for their feedback. The below comments are just a few of the testimonials we have received since January 2012
If you are looking for articles that were written about Brook Pointe click here

"We enjoyed our visit. Please do not change what you do!"  Scott-Goshen IN, October 2014

"The room was beautiful with Rose Petals and Swan Towels, nice clean personal touch." Naomi-Winona Lake IN, October 2014

"Our stay was very relaxing.  The candles and rose petals were a nice touch" Christina-Howard, IN, September 2014

"This is a beautiful establishment, I would recommend it to anyone"  Patricia-Fairland IN, September 2014

"We really enjoyed our stay here.  The warm cookies and  milk were a treat" Cheryl- Paulding  OH,  September 2014

 

"The grounds are lovely" Evan-Pauling OH, August 2014

"We loved the homey atmosphere, and the fire place" Kevin-Mount Vernon OH, August 2014

 

"We will be back! Our excellent experience is all the encouragement we need." Ronald-Ft. Wayne IN, July 2014

"We have already made plans to come back next month" Necole-Sauk Village, July 2014

"Our family had an extreemly good time and will be back for sure" Kayla-Goshen IN, June 2014

"The hotel manager did and exceptional job.  She is an excellent people person.  Very helpful when I was trying to book on line" John-Semindle FL June/2014

"This will be my choice if I am back in this area" Sara-Salt Lake City UT, June/2014

"We will be back if we are in the area." Cindy-Peru IN, June/2014

 "We really liked the rocking chairs on the porch" Heather-Goshen IN, June 2014

 "We loved the atmosphere and the attention we received from the staff" Lynn-Goshen IN, June/2014

 "We loved it! Great package at a great price." Chris-Ft Wayne IN, May/2014

 "We will stay again whenever we are in the area" Margaret- Greenwood IN, May/2014

  "The staff is aslways friendly and looking for ways to help." Orlando FL, May/2014

   "The property is beautiful and peaceful" Milissa-Jorithie CT, May/ 2014

   "Everything was amazing here"  Steve-New Haven IN, 5/2014

   "This place is perfect, we will be back" Brett-Middlebury IN 5/2014

   "I love that you put on events for different organizations.  I also love to hop on the website                 Mary-Valporaiso IN, 5/2014

   "I really enjoyed myself here, it is a nice place to stay".  Katrina-Laporte IN, 5/2014

   "I've been coming here for years!" Ken-Griffith IN, 4-2014

   "The hotel manager was awesome" Cassandra-Leesburg IN, 4-2014

   "Your prices are reasonable and the service is good." Adam-Big Rock IL, 4-2014

   "The nice staff had our room nice and warm when we arrived" Terry-Milford IN, 4-2014

    "What a nice, family friendly atmosphere" Maria-Chicago IL, 4-2014

    "Brook Pointe is a quaint and cozy place to stay" Jerimiah-Syracuse IN, 4-2014

   "The customer service was great! We will be back" Julie-Shipshewana IN, 4-2014

    "There was no motel feel.  It felt like we were visiting someone's home" Michael-Anderson  IN          4/2014

   "The spacious rooms were nice" Melissa-North Webster IN, 4/2014

   "Quiet place with good value, will return" Chris-Ft. Wayne IN, 4/2014

    "We loved the romantic get away" Karen-Dowagiak MI, 4/2014

    "The staff was very helpful" Jean-Marysville OH, 4/2014

    "We loved the walk through the woods" Jan-Carmel IN, 4/2014

    "We loved the quiet, country setting and cozy atmosphere" Jean-Bay City MI, 4/2014

     "It was very quiet and relaxing"  Sage-Milford IN, 4/2014

      "The breakfast room was very nice and attractive"   Robert-DeKalb IL, 4/2014

     " We have recommended you to anyone coming this way." Glen-East Jordan MI, 3/2014

     "It was all together a great stay. Very good service and cleanliness" Samantha-Goshen IN, 3/2014

       "I enjoyed the quiet"  Mike-Milford IN, 03/2014

      "I really like that the rooms are no smoking" Jeff-Greenwood IN, 03/2014
       "This is a very quiet and great setting" Tricia-New Paris, IN, 3/2014

       "The friendliness and family feeling.  The manager goes out of her way to insure the                           guests  happiness." Bethany- Elkhart IN, 2/2014

      " The atmosphere is cozy. Loved the convenient location." April-Muscation IO 2/2014

       "The staff made us feel very comfortable, right at home"  Amanda-Syracuse IN, 2/2014

      "We loved the Romance Package" Ryan-Bristol IN,  2/2014

      "The couples get away was very nice. Loved the cake and fancy towels" Megan Ft. Wayne IN              2/2014

     "Your pricing is affordable.  Hotel is quiet and clean."  Lynn, Belina OH, 1/2014

     "The room was beautiful and room service was great"-Joseph-Goshen IN, 1/2014

      "The staff is fantastic" Derek-Anderson IN 1/2014

       "Cleanliness, friendliness and atmosphere.  We were made to feel so welcome" Alice – Champaign IL,             12/2013

      "We love that you are close to everything but out of the way" Alan-Alexandria IN, 12/2013

      "Room was nice and clean. Great staff"  Janet-Carmel IN , 12/2013

      "The whole place smells fresh and clean"  Julie-Elkhart IN, 11/2013

      "Beautiful property, friendly staff, very welcoming"  Thias-Churubusco IN, 11/2013

      "The people here are great"  Lana-Willard WI,11/2013

      "We had a couple's getaway, loved the jacuzzi room" Mike-Goshen IN,10/2013

      "The hotel was clean, quiet and close to everything" Brad-Mishawaka IN,10/2013

      "We loved how nice the room looked when we came in."  Kathlene-Ft. Wayne IN, 9/2013

      "This place feels like home, very family like feeling" Barbara-Indianapolis IN 9/2013

      "The size of the cookies is fantastic! Very friendly staff" Alan-Rochester MN, 9/2013

       "The lobby and rooms are very cozy" Cathy-Louisville KY, 8/2013

        "The kitchen area and rooms are clean" Amenity – Plainfield IL 8/2013

         "It is beautiful"  Dave 8/2013

         "We enjoyed the breakfast"  Edgar  – Fallbrook CA 8/2013

        "Homey Atmosphere"  Linda – Battlecreek MI, 8/2013

         "It was relaxing"  Dawn –  Jones MI 8/2013

        " We liked the "homey" feeling"  Darwin -Sisco IL 8/2013

        "The rooms are spacious and comfortable"  Arnold – Bloomington IN 8/2013

        "Quiet and Clean"  Bryce – North Fort Meyers FL 8/2013

        "Beautiful grounds"  Derlene – Bloomington 8/2013

        "Comfortable Beds"  Emmar – Comstolk Park MI 8/2013

        "We liked the jaccuzzi"  Kim – Syracuse IN 8/2013

        "Convenient to location" Milton- Powder Springs GA 8/2013

        "Friendly service-Very Helpful" Donell- Kentucky 8/2013

        "Very peaceful surroundings and very accommodation staff" Charlene- San Angelo, TX 8/2013

        "Liked the desserts, hot tub, towel sculptures and the room was lovely" Terry- Goshen, IN 8/2013

        "Friendly staff and it feels like home" John- New Paris, IN 8/2013

        "Liked the people, pool and the property was nice" Ricky- Leesburg, IN 8/2013

        "It was clean, quiet, and close to the lake" John- Indianapolis, In 8/2013

        "Liked the hospitality and cleanliness" Janet- Tinley Park, IL 8/2013

        "The people are so warm and friendly and patient with our young relative, who were not quiet" David- Bethesda MD 8/2013

        "Comfort of the rooms" Elmer- Angola, IN 8/2013

        "Liked the pool, cable, and breakfast" April- Cromwell, IN 8/2013

        "Liked the price, the location, the clean rooms, and the great personal" Gerald, Des Plains, IL 8/2013

        "Liked the Jacuzzi tub. The room looked nice with rose petals and swans on the bed. The staff was nice" Tracy- Elkhart, IN 8/2013

        "Friendly Staff at front desk! the memory foam mattress was so comfy!!" Shaela- Goshen, IN 8/2013

        "Liked the Pool" Timothy- Miamisburg, OH 8/2013

        "Jacuzzi and walking trails. Also great quite setting" James- Middlebury, IN 8/2013

        "Quiet and Clean" Russ- Louisville, KY 7/2013

        "Simple, clean,attractive,inexpensive and a good value" Dick- Meridan Hills, IN 8/2013

        "Very nice and quiet" Jeffrey- Centerview, MO 7/2013

        "Peace & quiet and the staff was friendly" David- Naperville, IL 7/2013

        "Very nice and quite" Jeffery- Centerview, MO 7/2013

        "The room and bed was very comfortable. The waffles were delicious as were the cookies" Tipka- New Philadelphia, OH 7/2013

        "I liked everything!!" Jo Ann- Ferguson, MO 7/2013

        "The check in and check out process was fast and easy. I loved the big room" Isley- Nobelsville, IN 7/2013

        "Liked the swimming pool, country setting and complementary air mattress" Lynnnette- Whitewater, WI 7/2013

        "Friendly & helpful staff. Very patient with the kids" Colleen- Mansfield, OH 7/2013

        "Likes Everything! Room size, Extremely friendly staff, location and rate" Elizabeth- Carmel, IN 7/2013

        "Home-like, Warm cookies, Breakfast and staff" Leslie- Indianapolis, IN 7/2013

        "Quiet and friendly staff" Bryan- Knightstown, IN 7/2013

        "Quiet and clean" Dusty- Indianapolis, IN 7/2013

        "Convenient, and nice accommodations" Betty- Deerfleld, IL 7/2013

        "Quiet, the price is right and it is clean" Dawn fort Wayne, IN 7/2013

        "Quiet, spacious rooms, beautiful grounds and helpful staff" Fran- Syracuse, IN 7/2013

        "Quite, Nice pol, clean room, friendly staff, nice sized room pretty setting for the Inn" David- Moravia, NY 7/2013

        "Quiet, Very clean. Your crew was excellent" Cheryl- Whitmore Lake, MI 7/2013

        "Very friendly staff! and helpful too" Benjamin- Lowell, MI 7/2013

        "Very clean and smoke free" Kelly- Milton, IN 7/2013

        "Quite and friendly like home atmosphere. Beds are very comfortable" Hal- Avon, IN 7/2013

        "Liked the people,  the staff was very helpful" Wendy- Fort wayne, IN 7/2013

        "The staff was AMAZING!" Susan- Rushville, IN 7/2013

        "Likeed the staff, bed and breakfast.  ALL GOOD!" Brian- Eaton, IN 7/2013

        "The peacefulness of the hotel, the chocolate chip cookies and the recycle bin is a great idea. Beautiful facility and grounds." Berny- Waunakee, WI 7/2013

        "Nice Spacious rooms" Ion- Goshen, IN 7/2013

        "Nice room, Nice People" Baetbel- Germany 7/2013

        "Room was very clean" Johnathon-Warsaw, IN 7/2013

        "Liked the Quietness" Jarad- Syracuse, IN 7/2013

        "Very nice, Like to get away from chain hotels" Henry- Waunakee, WI 7/2013

        "The relaxed home-like feel" Crystal Lake, IL 7/2013

        "Large rooms & counter space in bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff" Karen- Muskego, WI 7/2013

        "Friendly Staff, clean room. Noticed and appreciated updates to breakfast room" David-Chatham, IL 7/2013

        "Clean room, Friendly Staff, Healthy type breakfast options" Jane- Fort Wayne, IN 7/2013

        "Everyone is helpful & friendly. Our rooms has new shades & mattress, seats and a coffee maker" Annie- Fairmount, IN 7/2013

        "Immaculately clean room and comfortable climate" Nyleen- Anderson, IN 7/2013

        "People working here, very friendly & new gym equipment" Miranda- Leesburg, IN 7/2013

        "Convenience, comfort, and the ambiance of the exteriors" AJ- Florida 7/2013

        "Friendliness & prompt service of staff" Deborah- 7/2013

        "Over all cleanliness is great. Staff was friendly" Mike- Bristol, IN 7/2013

        "The handicap accessories and the walk-in showers" A.J.- Melbourne, IL 7/2013

        "Very clean" Cheryl, Cortland, OH 6/2013

        "The lobby fire place, breakfast-good job" Teri- Syracuse, IN 6/2013

        "Cost, where located and and INN not a hotel" Traci- Indianapolis, IN 6/2013

        "Nice clean rooms" Bev- Syracuse, IN 6/2013

        "Breakfast and plenty of towels" Ray- West Chester PA 6/2013

        "Beautiful building and grounds. Restful surroundings. Comfortable bed and good air conditioning" Stephen- Welland, Ontario 6/2013

        "Clean Rooms. Liked the pool and exercise room" John- Muncie, IN 6/2013

        "Quiet, clean and nice breakfast" Mike- Springfield, OH 6/2013

        "Friendly Staff and Clean facility" Darwin- Cisco, IL 6/2013

        "Location, very nice breakfast area, large room and 7 good prices" Curt- Indianapolis, IN 6/2013

        "It is a quiet beautiful setting. All the staff was very friendly & helpful.  I really like the screened in porch" Donna- Webster City IA 6/2013

        "The Staff was professional and attentive, the room were immaculate the grounds were the loveliest I'd ever seen" Bethany- Round Rock, TX 6/2013

        "Quiet and Peaceful" Curt- Indianapolis, IN 6/2013

        "Quiet, Convenient, Clean" Cathy- Villa Grove, IL 6/2013

        "Jacuzzi, the candles, rose petals and sparkling drink were nice" Anita- Goshen, IN 6/2013

        "Good breakfast, clean rooms, and reasonable rates" Mike- Niles, MI 6/2013

        "Was a "Home" like atmosphere! Friendly staff" Gerald- Elizabethtown, IN 6/2013

        "Quiet and peaceful. Glade to see you have recycling" Chuck- Blue Ridge, GA 6/2013

        "The romance package was perfect, The hotel staff is very very close second. Very friendly and professional" Mark Brown- Noblesville, IN 6/2013

        "The Value! Its worth every penny!" Karen- Indianapolis, IN 6/2013

        "Location and Cleanliness" Patricia- Jacksonville, FL 6/2013

        "NO KIDS!" Melissa- Columbia City, IN 6/2013

        "Liked the indoor pool, cookies, Had Plenty of towels and Michelle who checked us in was great and the girl after that" Lynda- Goshen, IN 6/2013

        "Plenty of Towels, Cleanliness and attractive entrance and Lobby" Merle- Highland Park, IL 6/2013

        "Comfortable Bed and quiet" Michael- Fenton, MO 6/2013

        "Gorgeous outside Environment & very gracious employees" Andrew- Mechanicville, NY 6/2013

        "Clean rooms and Helpful staff" Simmons- Green Valley, AZ 6/2013

        "Friendly Staff, Clean rooms, Peaceful atmosphere for a hotel" Nancy- Bradenton, FL 6/2013

        "The Staff was very friendly and helpful" Laura- Elkhart, IN 6/2013

        "Liked the Staff, Breakfast and the cookies" John 6/2013

        "Romantic Evening, Hot tub and wine" Brent- 6/2013

        "Friendly and helpful staff" Kris- Avon, OH 6/2013

        "Peaceful and everyone was very nice" Maria- Goshen, IN 6/2013

        "Friendly and helpful staff.  Yoga was a bonus" Amy- 6/2013

        "Excellent service & hospitality. Jennifer was especially helpful in assisting us, with clean up and providing material, etc. She is to be commended for the help above and beyond the call.  Thank you!" William- Breman, IN 6/2013

        "Roomy rooms and extra chairs. Very Clean.  Loved the breakfast and Warm cookies. Everyone is very friendly. Loved the location" Dixie- Warasaw, IN 6/2013

        "Homey Feel and accommodating Staff" Hunter- Alexandria, VA 6/2013

        "Friendly People, Size of the room, breakfast, grounds, Pool and internet" Dog- Warsaw, IN 6/2013

        "Very peaceful, Syracuse is a favorite destination" Herbert- Elkhart, IN 6/2013

        "Clean room, good bed, window shades and friendly staff" Debbie- Ballwin, MO 6/2013

        "Nice and Clean" Koger- Clinton, OH 6/2013

        "Warm, comfortable bed, and size of the room" Gerald- Greentown, IN 6/2013

        "The staff is friendly, rooms are clean and big, breakfast is awesome" Kelly- Pierceton, IN 6/2013

        "We like the fact that you're "green".  Recycling is so important to us, too" Roger- Akron, OH 6/2013

        "The pool and your new breakfast staff" Mike- Grand Haven, MI 5/2013

        "Friendly accommodating staff" Randy- Fort Wayne, IN 5/2013

        "Very relaxing" Robert-Elkhart, IN 5/2013

        "Friendly staff and clean" Vickie- Akron, IN 5/2013

        "Price is reasonable. Message therapist was a nice addition. Everyone (staff) is very friendly" Richard- Schaumburg, IL 5/2013

        "The hospitality from everyone. How Clean everything was. How comfortable the bed was. All the singing birds" Jean- Wakarus 5/2013

        "Very pretty, friendly staff and a nice place" Billy- Marshall, IL 5/2013

        "Clean rooms and quiet environment" Cassandra- Leesburg, IN 5/2013

        "Courteous desk staff, clean room, and convenient" Tracy- Olmsteed, OH 5/2013

        "Very nice place, breakfast and very clean" Linda- Conestoga, PA 5/2013

        "Liked the peace and quiet" Glen- Lake Zurich, IL 5/2013

        "Liked the overall feel of cleanliness" Laura- Fort Wayne, IN 5/2013

        "Friendly staff, clean, breakfast was much better than previous stays. Great staff!" John- Hudson, IN 5/2013

        "Very roomy and a good breakfast" Jason- Syracuse, IN 5/2013

        "Very nice" Leonard- Woodhaven, MI 5/2013

        "Cleanliness is always the prime factor when staying anywhere but home" Leonard- Syracuse, IN 5/2013

        "Quite Setting" Amber- Syracuse, IN 5/2013

        "The staff was friendly" Joshua- Muncie, IN 5/2013

        "Cozy, comfortable, breakfast, pool and friendly Staff" Nancy- Paoli, IN 5/2013

        "Comfortable, beautiful setting, and affordable" Melanie- Geneva, OH 5/2013

        "Very Friendly and Quaint place" Patricia- Astaeula, OH 5/2013

        "Clean and comfortable" Joseph- Eden, WI 5/2013

        "Liked the real glasses, cups and dishes" Rachael- Marshall, IL 5/2013

        "Very close to the lake"  Nusbaum- Hobart, IN 5/2013

        "Very Beautiful Inn. Everything was very nice" Lee- Middlebury, IN 5/2013

        "Staff was super friendly" Jurek- South Bend, IN 5/2013

        "How Quiet it is" Dan- Denver, CO 5/2013

        "Nice Setting and Friendly Staff" Lisa- LaPort IN 5/2013

        "Liked the bed, relaxed staff" Debra- New Paris, IN 5/2013

        "Quiet, clean and friendly staff" Jackie- Heartford, IN 5/2013

        "The staff was great, and by far the most helpful and friendliest that I've stayed with while being on the road" Nathon-St. Leouis, MO 4/2013

        "Friendly Staff, Clean Facilities, nice breakfast, warm cookies" Ryan- Kimberling City, MO 4/2013

        "Convenience and comfy  Atmosphere" Dick- Omaha, NE 4/2013

        "The Price is Right. Convenience and beauty of setting" Carl- Dekalb, IL 4/2013

        "Very Quiet, Friendly Atmosphere, Very comfortable beds, and very helpful" Diana- Mansfield, OH 4/2013

        "Swimming Pools and Waffles!"  Jay-Milford, IN 4/2013

        "We loved the new memory foam beds" Kyle- Fairmount, IN 4/2013

        "Liked that was a place to stay in a Small town" Debbie- Syracuse, IN 4/2013

        "Quiet, Comfortable, Clean and friendly Staff" James- N. Charleston, SC 4/2013

        "The Staff was very welcoming!" Natalia- Syracuse, IN 4/2013

        "Friendly Staff" Jo- Terra Haute, IN 4/20103

        "The rooms are clean & comfortable.  Housekeeping is excellent!" Regina- Crossville, TN 4/2013

        "How quiet it was and the scenery. The staff was very nice and helpful.  Thank you for helping me make my husband's birthday special. Venessa- Granger, IN 4/2013

        "Its relaxing and quiet. The hot tub was great. Great price for room. Good Breakfast.  Nice location for a hotel." David- Winona Lake, IN 4/2013

        "Rooms were clean" Chris- Cromwell, IN 04/2013

        "YOUR EMPLOYEES ARE THE BEST!!!" Andrew- Cedar Lake, IN 04/2013

        "Beautiful Place and good breakfast" Dori- Warsaw, IN 04/2013      

        "Helpful staff" Vicky- Warsaw, IN 04/2013

        "Friendly Staff" Ed- Syracuse, IN 04/2013

        "It was Quiet" Veronice- Cromwell, IN 04/2013

        "To the wonderful people at Brook Point INN, we want to thank you for your warm welcoming and hospitality.  We enjoyed spending our 5th         anniversary with you.  We are looking forward to visiting again. Until then, Thank very much!"  Tyler & Samantha- 04/2013

        "Staff was Friendly, Clean Facility" Greg- 04/2013

        "Very quiet" Tom- Castalia, OH 04/2013

        "Everything was perfect, the room was beautiful and very clean.  The staff was very friendly & nice"  Jesus- McAllen, TX 04/20103

        "Friendly Staff" Jeff- Plainfield, IN 04/2013

        "Warm Pool" Peter- Indianapolis, IN 03/2013

        "Location and quality of room" Kaleigh- Bremen, IN 03/2013

        "Quiet, kid friendly, clean pool, lots of room to walk outside.  LOVE the screened in porch. The Value card was helpful" Leah- Warsaw, IN 03/2013

        "The pool" Jaimee- Leesburg, IN 03/2013

        "Staff goes out of the way to make your stay welcoming" Joe- Morristown, TN 03/2013

        "It was peaceful"  Paul- Goshen, IN 03/2013

        "Homey and cozy atmosphere.  Cleanliness of room.  Friendliness of Staff" Jeremy- Faith Baptist Church 03/2013

        "Very peaceful setting" David- Faith Baptist Church 03/2013

        "Entire romance package" Zachary- Syracuse, IN 03/2013

        "Convenience of location" Wendy- Ft. Wayne, IN 03/2013

        "The room/bathroom was very clean" Jeff- Faith Baptist Church 03/2013

        "The room was very welcoming when i walked in, with the light in the window, the decorative towels on the bed, the special little things. Breakfast with real dishes" Scarlet- Witchita, KS 03/2013

        "Very Accommodating, Room was excellent, Staff was superb! Frank- Ft. Wayne, IN 03/2013

        "Convenient and friendly staff" Peter- Santa Barbara, CA 03/2013

        "Feels like staying at home" Kevin- Milford, IN 03/2013

        "The room, everything was clean and the staff was very nice" Danielle- Pierceton, IN 03/2013

        "The rose Petals were a very nice, surprising touch. AND THE JACUZZI!" Peg- Mishiwaka, IN 03/2013

        "Hot Tub!" Andrew- Indianapolis, IN 03/2013

        "The pool was wonderful & the staff was very friendly" Renea- North Webster, IN 03/2013

        "Remote quiet location & Friendly Staff" Dave- Ennis, MT 03/2013

        "Clean room, friendly staff, & Quite" Ethel- La Fontaine, IN 03/2013

        "Great personal, clean rooms, breakfast and reasonable price" Gerald- Des Plains, IL 03/2013

        "The room was very nice" David- Carrollton, OH 03/2013

        "Friendly, Clean room" Stephen- Olathe, KS 03/2013

        "The close location" Scott- Lexington, KY  03/2013

        "Quite, Clean, Very Nice!" Lisa- Atlanta GA 03/2013

        "Very relaxing, not the hotel chain "corporate" feel of the other places" Paul- Constantine, MI 02/2013

        "Not over crowded, the pool hours (till midnight)" April- Syracuse, IN 02/2013

        "When we drove in we loved the fact that it was beautifully lit up outside and it was clean and quiet" Merv- Middlebury, IN 02/2013

        "My kids love it here-Its cozy and comfortable, family style" Kari- 02/2013

        "Room very clean & friendly staff" John Elkhart, IN 02/2013

        "Close to home, quiet and clean.  Good internet service" Kent- Goshen, IN 02/2013

        "How nice everyone was.  The room was very clean" Wesley, Bristol, IN 02/2013

        "The in room hot tub" Vagn- Elkhart, IN 02/2013

        "The hot tub" Brook- Milford, IN 2/2013

        "Coziness and hominess" Ray- Goshen, IN 02/2013

        "The people are great. We had an unusual request to park our big horse trainer, and they showed us the best place.  We will be back again and again" Joey- Arapaho, OK 02/2013

        "Warm & welcoming staff, the chocolate chip cookies, clean room And the helpful restaurant suggestions" Brenda- Indianapolis, IN 02/2013

        "Live Music at dinner was nice. GREAT BAND!" Melissa- Nappanee, IN 2/14

        "Nice looking room, clean" Olga- Indianapolis, IN 02/2013

        "Hot tub room and romantic theme" Randy- Milford, IN 02/2013

        "Staff-Friendly and helpful, A++" Andrew 02/2013

       "Comfy bed" Jacob- Crawsfordville, IN 02/2013

        "Clean and comfortable" George- Battle Creek, MI 02/2013

        "King sized bed and Jacuzzi!!" Eric- 02/2013

        "Nice and comfortable" Dewayne- Millersburg, OH 01/2013

        "Close to destination and easy to find" Jimmy- Pleasant Lake, IN 01/2013

        "Very pleasant, clean, accommodating, good breakfast choice, and nice conference room" Joe- Goshen, IN 01/2013

        "Staff was friendly and professoinal" Danielle- Cromwell, IN 01/2013

        "The staff was really friendly and the room was nice" Heather- Middlebury, IN 01/2013

        "The unbelievable hospitality of the staff" Ryan- Three Rivers, MI 01/2013

        "Convenience to Syracuse.  Parking and large rooms" Sarah- Traverse City, MI 01/2013

        "Always comfortable and clean" Milton- Celina, OH 01/2013

        "Quite and relaxing" Dana- New Paris, IN 12/2012

        "Very Homey feel. A real key was great too" Josh- Syracuse, IN 12/2012

        "Great place, Comfortable beds" Gregory- Painsville, OH 12/2012

        "Pleasant and friendly staff. Quiet andclean" Kevin- Maple Leaf Farms 12/2012

        "Friendly, quaint atmosphere and they are very accommodating staff. Enjoyed meeting Ben ( the Owner). Garry- 12/2012

        "Jacuzzi in the room. The location is a quite area, very appealing. Very clean and the staff was so nice and friendly" Dana- Milford, IN 12/2012

        "The hot tub and the staff" Christian- Syracuse, IN 12/2012

        "Convenience and comfort" Kathline-Vermillion, OH 12/2012

        "Warmth of the pool and the location" Jennifer- Brownsburg IN 12/2012

        "The beds were comfortable, the rooms are nice and the pool and breakfast was awesome.  Amy- Kendallville, IN 12/2012

        "It's beautiful and looks like home" Alfredo- Maumee, OH 12/2012

        "The romantic atmosphere, the Jacuzzi tub, and the friendly staff" Mike & Rhonda Lowell, IN 12/2012

        "Jacuzzi and pool" Joseph- Warsaw, IN 12/2012

        "Everyone was polite and it was peaceful" Jennifer- Syracuse, IN 12/2012

        "Everything, pool, Jacuzzi, Chocolate cake" Robert- Elkhart, IN 12/2012

        "Personal attention of the staff, comfortable rooms. The massage!" Liz-Warsaw, IN 12/2012

        "Beautiful place and wonderful staff" Kassie- Syracuse, IN 12/2012

        "This whole weekend was very awesome. We got great service from Margret and enjoyed the whole stay!" Kenny- Syracuse, IN 12/2012

        "Friendly staff" Katie-Goshen, IN 12/2012

        "Always clean and courteous, close to family" Thomas- Bay City, MI 12/2012

        "Clean Bright Room and facilities. Courteous staff, excellent coffee" John- Pickerington, OH 12/2012

        "Staff was very!!! helpful and accommodating" John- Tucson, AZ 12/2012

        "Nice rooms, very friendly staff and owner. Assisted with every need or wish" Sue- Colonial Beach, VA 12/2012

        "Convenient to Town" Al- Clare MI 12/2012

        "The Quietness and friendliness of the staff" Heather- New Paris, IN 12/2012

        "Very clean, beautiful surroundings. Staff very nice and friendly" Mary-Lynwood, IL 12/2012

        "Comfortable bed. the staff was very helpful. Convenient to Redwood Factory" Tim- Barrie, Ontario 11/2012

        "The room was huge" Ben- Evansville, IN 11/2012

        "The rooms were nice" Brad- Naperville, IL 11/2012

        "The Comfy beds" Wendy- Bowling Green, OH 11/2012

        "Couples romance getaway and everything that came with it" Jason- Defience, OH 11/2012

        "Very relaxing" Fritz & Kris Shipshewana, IN 11/2012

        "Nice clean room" Mike- Waterman, IL 11/2012

        "Helpfulness of the front desk, Clean, Size of the Room" Jim- Eddyville, KY 11/2012

        "Very Quite, Very Well Decorated" William-Vicksburg, MI 11/2012

        "Clean Rooms, Very friendly, Close to where we enjoy being when in town. Love the larger Towels" Korky- Morristown, TN 11/2012

        "We really liked the small details, the rose petals and the towel swan. We also enjoyed the hot tub" Charlse- Fairmont, IN 11/2012

        "It was wonderful weekend. The room was very clean. Michelle was great to work with. It was affordable. Great experience, will definitely come back" Kierston- Goshen, IN10/2012

        "Discounts for anniversary, jacuzzi" Richard- Shpshewana, IN 10/2012

        "Price, heated pool, attention to detail for romance getaway" Vicki- Goshen, IN 10/2012

        "Very clean, nice and homey" Carla- Westfield, IN 10/2012

        "The pool late at night" Marcus- Syracuse, IN 10/2012

        "Clean, quiet and the Rates" Anne- Lafayette, IN 10/2012

        "Rooms were very nice" Crystal- Goshen, IN 10/2012

        "Liked everything,  great place!" Gary- Worthington, IN 10/2012

        "The friendly staff and quite setting" Alisa- Fort Wayne, IN 10/2012

        "Cookies, And Pleasant Staff" Aleta- Grand Rapids, MI 10/2012

        "The Whole Experience! Amazing place and service" Micha- Syracuse, IN 10/2012

        "Clean and pretty rooms, Nice staff" Michael- South Bend, IN 10/2012    

        "Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful, the accommodations were clean and comfortable, everything was peaceful and pleasant, we specially    liked the information notebook and Gideon Bible in the room."  Graham- Syracuse, IN 09/2012

        "The laid back, country like atmosphere, so comfy we felt like we were at home.  Nice and quiet yet very close to town."  Samantha, Fort Wayne, N          09/2012 

        "Nice big rooms."  Brenda- SK, Canada 09/2012

       "Quiet, peaceful, affordable and clean rooms."  Carl- Chicago, IL 09/2012 

       "There were multiple spaces to meet up with a larger group."  Erin- Lafayette, IN 09/2012

       "Quiet and clean."  Louis- Loveland, OH 09/2012

       "Peaceful, cozy and the hospitality."  Sherry- Westfield, IN 09/2012

       "Staff was very helpful, friendly and the rooms were clean."  Dawn- Ypsilanti, MI 09/2012

       "Quiet, hiking path through woods in the back and the friendliest employees anywhere."  Daniel- Cincinnati, OH 09/2012

       "I was very impressed with how nice the room was.  It made me feel like I was at an extremely expensive hotel."  Dawn- Dublin, CA 09/2012

       "The quiet and peaceful setting."  Ricky- Indianapolis, IN 09/2012

       "Nice room, romantic touches were wonderful, very clean and personable."  Helen- Elkhart, IN 09/2012

       "Quiet location and jacuzzi."  William- Grand Ledge, MI 09/2012

       "Great service."  Marla- Noblesville, IN 09/2012

       "Clean room and nice outside area."  Craig- Gas City, IN 09/2012

       "Clean and comfortable beds and pillows."  Carl- Chicago, IL 09/2012

       "Everything was so clean and the staff was very pleasant."  John- Evanston, IL 09/2012

       "Very clean and friendly."  John- Evanston, IL 09/2012

       "So clean and comfortable."  Brian- Eaton, IN 09/2012

       "Close to Wawasee Lake and staff very friendly and helpful."  Catherene- Washington, IL 09/2012

       "The hospitality, cleanliness of the entire facility."  Tary- Fort Wayne, IN 09/2012

       "Nice location and homely feel." Sarah- Fort Wayne, IN 09/2012    

       "All is nice and very accommodating."  Janice- Zionsville, IN 08/2012

       "Friendly and clean environment."  Pricilla- Chillicothe, OH 08/2012

       "Very nice and clean."  Joseph- Union City, PA 08/2012

       "Friendly employees and quiet remote setting." Mike- Warnsburg, IL 08/2012

       "Great views and very peaceful." Karl- Vista, CA 08/2012

      "Friendly and clean." Bessie- Indianapolis, IN 08/2012

      "Clean and staff was friendly." Tim- Fremont, IN 08/2012

      "Very quiet and peaceful." Duane- Kattering, OH 08/2012

      "Clean rooms, comfortable beds, very friendly and accommodating staff." Peggy- Dallas, TX 08/2012

      "Clean spacious rooms and free WiFi." Peter- 08/2012 

       "Comfortable bed and lovely scenery." Edwin- Mishawaka, IN 08/2012

       "Very clean, pretty and a nice staff." Lea- Indianapolis, IN 08/2012

       "Polite staff and quiet rooms." Anita- Plymouth, IN 08/2012

       "The rooms were clean."  William- Battle Creek, MI 08/2012 

       "It is lovely here.  Peaceful, quiet and a friendly staff."  Kathy- West Lafayette, IN 08/2012 

       "Clean pleasant accommodations and staff always friendly." David- Indianapolis, IN 08/2012

       "Cleanest motel I've ever been to." Gary- Matteson, IL 08/2012

       "Location, comfortable and friendliness." Dick- Meridan Hills, IN 08/2012 

       "The room was very nice and clean." Jonathan- Syracuse, IN 08/2012

        "Coffee at 5:30 AM." Kim- Fort Wayne, IN 08/2012 

        "Quiet pleasant facility, breakfast was very good and staff friendly." Catherine- Palo Alto, CA 08/2012

         "Clean room, quiet atmosphere and friendly front desk staff." Douglas- Butler, IN 07/2012

         "Comfortable, home feeling and clean." Colleen- Bonita Springs, FL 07/2012

         "It was quiet." Terrie- Fort Wayne, IN 07/2012

         "Rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable." Karl- Loogootee, IN 07/2012

         "The availability and it was quiet." Linda- Brandon, VT 07/2012

          "Rooms are clean and atmosphere is very pleasant." Richard- Downers Grove, IL 07/2012

          "Close to Quaker Haven." Cathy- Greenfield, IN 07/2012

          "The desk staff was very nice." Jeff- Carmel, IN 07/2012

           "A beautiful facility." Nancy- Indianapolis, IN 07/2012    

           "Quiet, homey atmosphere, rural setting." Mike- Atlanta, IL 07/2012   

           "Comfortable rooms and nice setting." Lenora- Venice, FL 07/2012

            "Quiet location." Kelley- Orion, MI 07/2012

            "Very clean.  Also appreciated your book showing history and area places" Ken- Griffith, IN 07/2012

            "The quiet atmosphere, very kind, helpful staff and excellent room." James- Ring Gold, GA 07/2012

            "Clean, spacious room and friendly staff."Sandra_ Saginaw, MI 07/2012

            "Convenience to cottage where we were having a family reunion, Also affordable rooms and good reviews." Katherine- Grand Rapids, MI 07/2012

            "Very comfortable, quiet and appreciate the breakfast." Joan- Fountain City, IN 07/2012

           "Very nice, no complaints." Terri- Chicago, IL 07/2012

            "Nice room and hot tub along with a friendly courteous staff." B.- Bedford, IN 07/2012

            "We liked the setting and the large rooms." Katie- Winfield, IL 07/2012 

            "Large room and quiet." Karen- Muskego, WI 07/2012

            "The staff during breakfast was wonderful." K.- Winfield, IL 07/2012 

            "Clean and large room." Kathleen- Fremont, MI 07/2012 

            "The serenity of the  place was nice." David- Windsor, ON 07/2012

             "Friendly and helpful staff." Patricia- Indianapolis, IN 07/2012

             "We liked the recycling in the room, the location and the hospitality." Char- Harrisonburg, VA 07/2012

              "Clean and quiet." Russell- Syracuse, IN 07/2012

              "Rooms (beds, carpets, and bathrooms) are very clean." Joe- Bluefield Hills, MI 07/2012

               "Clean place." Aaron- Carmel, IN 07/2012

               "Very nice and quiet." Sally- Fremont, IN 07/2012

"Hotel was clean." Ryan- Batavia, IL 07/2012

"It's comfortable and spacious, while maintaining quiet country charm." K- Anderson, IN 07/2012

"Beauty of the lobby area, surroundings and pretty decor in room." Donald- Buchanan, MI 07/2012

"Quiet and peaceful." Debbra- New Palestine, IN 07/2012

"Pool and friendliness, basically all of it." David- Peru, IN 07/2012

"Quiet, clean and close to lake." Jane- Plainfield, IN 07/2012

"The location and cleanliness." Paul- Grand Rapids, MI 07/2012

"Room was spacious, well appointed and comfortable." Daniel- Carmel, IN 07/2012

"Clean and friendly." Celeste- Chicago, IN 07/2012

" Close to The Frog." Jamey- Elkhart, IN 07/2012

" Very quiet and friendly." Jonnie- Forest, IN 07/2012

" It was a great location, picturesque, convenient, clean and had a friendly staff." Ken- Fishers, IN 07/2012

"Very comfortable, clean and reasonably priced.  We also appreciated that it's locally owned and operated.  We can see that employees take pride in the business." Francie- Oakland, CA 2012

"The friendliness and kindness of the staff.  They went the extra mile to make sure we enjoyed our stay, pool and the fireplace." Earl- Upland, IN 07/2012

"Everything, especially the glass cups for our coffee." Rosemary- Vincent, OH 06/2012 

 "Clean, quiet and friendly." Clara- Fort Wayne, IN 06/2012

"Cleanliness, setting and courteous staff." Mitchell- Dunkirk, IN 06/2012

"The clean rooms and continental breakfast." Lynn- Wheaton, IL 06/2012

"Clean and convenient." Robert- Fort Wayne, IN 06/2012

"Great staff and attention to detail." Edwin- Greenville, WI 06/2012

"We really enjoyed our stay,  no complaints." Matthew- Nappenee, IN 06/2012

"Convenient location and excellent service." Clara- Trumble, CT 06/2012

"Quiet, cool and comfortable retreat away from the heat." David- Manchester, CT 06/2012

"It's clean, private, relaxing and friendly." Devon- Nappenee, IN 06/2012

“ We liked the handicapped room. The shower was great for someone that uses a walker, and the swan towels.”  Cindy- Tipton, IN 05/2012 

“ We enjoyed the heated pool, continental breakfast and the reasonable prices.” Debbie- Kokomo, IN 05/2012           

“ The room was neat!” Frank- Crawfordsville, IN 5/2012

“ The service was nice. It was very peaceful and quiet. Very Serene and nice.” Justine- Milford, IN 5/2012

“  Nice area with a beautiful Scenery! Very friendly staff.” Erin- Davenport, Iowa 5/2012

“ Very pretty and attractive facility.” Colleen- Norwalk, Iowa 5/2012     

“ Friendly staff and clean facility.”  Ann- Anderson, IN 5/2012

“ Great environment.” Carl- Dekalb, IL 5/2012

“ I loved the swan on the bed.” Charles- Milford, IN 5/2012

“ Beautiful grounds, friendly staff and screened in porch” Donald- Menheim, PA 5/2012

“ Clean and friendly facility. Loved the pool!” Rick- Kokomo, IN 5/2012

“ Very quiet” Randy- Asbeboro, NC 5/2012

“ Beautiful setting and friendly staff.” Jenna- Plymouth, MN 5/2012

“ Clean room and friendly atmosphere.” Gary- Balesville, IN 5/2012

“ Clean rooms and we enjoyed the jacuzzi.” Ken- Griffith, IN 5/2012

“ Quiet and cozy. Loved the pool.”  Georgio- Milford, IN 5/2012

“ Friendly and clean.” Amy- Russiaville, IN 5/2012

“ Nice, clean and quiet.” Todd- Markle, IN 5/2012

“ Quiet and well appointed.” Kathy- Portage, IN 5/2012

“ Peaceful and quiet.” Tatiana- Chicago, IL 5/2012

“ Clean and comfortable with a friendly staff.”  Wendy- Fort Wayne, IN 5/2012

“ Quiet and clean.” Barb- Schaumburg, IL 5/2012

“ Extremely clean, and no smell of smoke anywhere.” Amy- Lapel, IN 5/2012

“ Not a normal hotel, it has it's own personal touch. Very clean.”  Bob- New haven IN 5/2012

“ The staff is very accommodating, then inn is also very comfortable.” Alicha- LaMonte, IL 5/2012

“ Quiet and comfortable.”  John- Orland Park, IL 5/2012

“  Friendly staff and continental breakfast.” Curt- Steger, IL 5/2012

“ Great privacy and quietness.” James- San Antonio, TX 5/2012

“ Clean, friendly atmosphere and good prices.”  Leon- Beatrice, NB 5/2012

“ Quiet, locally owned and accommodating staff.”  Mary- Atlanta, GA 5/2012

“Convenient, clean, and friendly staff.”  Virginia- Maple Glen, PA 5/2012

“ Great location.” Gerald- Desplains, IL 5/2012

“ Lighting is great outside and in the hallways.” Morgan- Morristown, TN 5/2012

“Cleanliness” Joseph-Shediac, NB 4/2012

“Convenient, quite & comfortable.” Wendy-Fort Wayne, IN 04/2012

“Friendly accommodating staff.” Robert-Crown Pointe, IN 04/2012

“The setting is very nice.” John-Ligonier, IN 04/2012

“Attractive, convenient location, woman at front desk very helpful.” Bruce-W. LayFayette, IN 4/2012

“The quiet and calmness and hospitality.” Elsbeth-Switzerland 04/2012

“It is quiet and peaceful” Becky-Leesburg, IN 4/2012

“Peaceful, charming environment, friendly staff.” Elson-Milton, WI 4/2012

 “All is excellent, great staff.” Sam-Montreal, Quebec 3/2012

“Convenient, quiet, friendly, fair pricing per night.” Lenore-Boynton Beach, FL 3/2012

“Pool, new towels & quiet.” Stephen-Rossiville, IL 3/2012

“Quiet” Keith-Indianapolis, IN 3/2012

“Hot tub” Theresa-Milford, IN 3/2012

“Quiet and staff was friendly.” Garnet-Oxford, MI 4/2012

“The homey atmosphere.” Garnet-Oxford, MI 4/2012

 “Clean, accommodating, free Wi-Fi, attentive.” Matt-Syracuse, IN 3/2012

“Staff/surroundings” Cruz-South Bend, IN 3/2012

“Very nice place, clean & very homey, staff very friendly, close to town with country beauty.” 3/2012

“The room was quiet and private, room size. Dining room is really nice and the food.” Ken-Portsmouth, OH 3/2012

“It was quiet and rooms are comfortable.” Mike-Martinsville, IN 3/2012

“The friendliness & personal attention” Karen-New Albany, IN  3/2012

“Pool area is nice, good Wi-Fi signal in room. Hotel is quiet and staff is friendly and helpful.” Daniel-Leesburg, IN 3/2012

“Comfortable room, clean bathroom with great shower & great bed.” Cora-Warsaw, IN  3/2012

“Quietness-Peacerful-Friendly staff” Linda-Portage, IN 3/2012

“Nice & quiet!” Dawn-Syracuse, IN 3/2012

“Peaceful “homey” atomosphere.” Winnie-Portage, IN 3/2012

“Quiet” Paul-Atlanta, GA 3/2012

“Quiet & Clean overall, nice staff” Christopher-Brunswick, OH 2/2012

“Nice place!” Flynn-Urbana, IL 2/2012

“Close to home.” Paula-Syracuse, IN 2/2012

“The bed was among the most comfortable in any hotel that we have stayed in.” Jacob-Crawfordsville, IN 2/2012

“Quiet, non-chain, non-cookie cutter rooms.” Paul-Monroe, MI 2/2012

“Close to Wawasee Lake” Thomas-Indianapolis, IN 2/2012

“Courtesy was given by employees towards guests.” Richard-Benton, IL 2/2012

“Peaceful” Michael-Benton, IL 62812 2/2012

“The young woman manning the front best both mornings was very helpful.” Chad-Raleigh, NC 2/2012

“Hot tub & quiet” Jennifer-Anderson, IN 2/2012

“Good price” Shawn-Syracuse, IN 2/2012

“The Cookie Crisp cereal you had for breakfast!” Ivy 2/2012

"Nice place" Flynn – Urbana, IL  2/2012

"Close to home" Paula – Syracuse, IN  2/2012

"The bed was among the most comfortable in any hotel that that we have stayed in" Jacob – Crawfordsville, IN 2/2012

"Quiet, non-chain/cookie cutter rooms" Paul – Monroe, MI 2/2012

"Close to Wawasee" Thomas – Indy, IN 2/2012

"Peaceful" Michael – Benton, IL 20/12

"The young women at the front desk both mornings was very helpful" Chad – Raleigh, NC  2/2012

"Hot tub & Quiet" - Jennifer – Anderson, IN 2/2012

"Privacy" Brittney – Marion, IN 2/2012

"Fresh clean smell and the lady up front was helpful" Charles – Milford, IN  2/2012

"The friendliness of the staff and the way they made us feel welcomed and making sure we were" Ricky – LaPorte, IN 2/2012

"Staff very nice and helpful" Lynn – Montgomery, IN  2/2012

"Friendly service – everyone was very polite and helpful" Josh – Lacamia, IN 1/2012

"Staff is very pleasant and accomodating, I love the quiet beauty of the building" Tammy – Leesburg, IN 1/2012

"Convenience to office" Slvia – Cleveland, OH 1/2012

"Hotel is clean" Michelle – Cleveland, OH 1/2012

"Comfortable Bed & Room – Clean – Nice front staff" Carla – Alpena, MI 1/2012

"Feels like home now, always friendly, always clean, and softwater" Joe – Morristown, TN 1/2012

"Quite & Clean"  Steve – Rossville, IL  1/2012

"Makes you feel at home"  Kristopher – Lafayette, IN   1/2012

"Homely atmosphere, quiet"  Mary – Kokomo, IN    1/2012

"In town & friendly great staff"  Gary – Lafayette, IN   1/2012

"The clerks were very pleasant and made our stay pleasant, very clean"  Sally – Marion, IN  1/2012

"It is always very clean and everyone is always so nice.  It is a beautiful place and very well maintained"    Arvilla – Fairfield, OH 1/2012

"We have been staying here for the past 10 years and there has never been anything we weren’t happy with."    Arville – Fairfield, OH   1/2012

"How friendly the staff is and always there is I needed anything."  Robert- Fairfield, OH  1/2012

"Good value and you are not a chain hotel, close location to where I needed to be. "   Marisa – Sidney, NY   1/2012

"Location & Atmosphere"   Fried – Decatur, AL  1/2012

"Quiet friendly staff, pool is clean"  Phillip – Pachuta, MS  1/2012

"It is quiet."  Thomas – Indianapolis, IN 1/2012

 

 

 

Comments are closed.