Testimonials & Reviews

At the end of every stay guests are asked for their feedback. The below comments are just a few of the testimonials we have received since January 2012. If you are looking for articles that were written about Brook Pointe click here.  If you would like to leave us a review here about your stay please visit: SURVEY PAGE

"Loved everything! Cookies, the room was great, kids loved the pool." Cathy-Springfield, OH July 2016

"Friendly staff, nice grounds." Michael-Ypsilanti, MI July 2016

"Quiet, comfortable facility." Kyle-Chicago, IL July 2016

"Family atmosphere and good breakfast." Craig-IL July 2016

"Very beautiful place at a great rate. The Inn is in a perfect spot!" Mary-Demont, IN July 2016

"Loved the breakfast." Jennifer-Syracuse, IN July 2016

"The bed was very comfortable and the room was very nice." Cheryl-Edwardsburg, MI July 2016

"Clean & quiet. Staff were courteous and helpful. Love the pool." Bruce-MN July 2016

"Beautiful grounds and cleanliness." Steve-IN July 2016

"Room was comfortable." Kathy-IN July 2016

"Very friendly atmosphere." Bridget-Knoxville, IL July 2016

"Clean, good bed, good breakfast! Close parking for room." Pat-Adel, IA July 2016

"Clean, nice & friendly. A good place to stay." Douglas- ND July 2016

"We loved everything. Nice place, good service, good food, camp fire & swing. Quiet place to relax." Austin-Goshen, IN July 2016

"The staff was helpful and very nice. I enjoyed my stay I love the homey laid back feel, a great get away." Kayla-Ligonier, IN July 2016

"Convenient with good continental breakfast." Devon-Nappanee, IN July 2016

"Love what you have done outside!" Cindy-Indianola, IA July 2016

"I loved your pool." Sophia-West Chester, OH July 2016

"The jacuzzi, dessert, and atmosphere were great!" Dennis-Elkhart, IN July 2016

"The room was quiet." Sharonda-IN July 2016

"We liked the romantic touches in the room." Gregory-Pierceton, IN July 2016

"Everyone was friendly & most helpful. Thanks!" Leona-Topkea, IN July 2016

"It was quiet & clean with beatiful grounds." Mike-IN July 2016

"I liked the cookies and swings, bunnies, fireflies and the nice staff, very nice rooms and warm pool." Dawn-Ft. Wayne, IN June 2016

"Quiet setting & room, comfortable bed, jacuzzi & pool." Ken-IN June 2016

"It was a very cozy & welcoming place. Very clean with considerate staff. Yummy breakfast, clean & comfortable place." Anonymous-North Webster, IN June 2016

"Love the firepit and swings." Michael-IN June 2016

"Room was very nice." Mark-IN June 2016

"Helpful, friendly staff! Especially the night clerk. Beautiful, quiet setting – big rooms." Margo-Corpus Christi, TX June 2016

"I love the service!" Donald-Lambertville, MI June 2016

"The Inn is close to everything nearby." Raymond-IN June 2016

"The bed was very comfortable." Nancy-IN June 2016

"Everyone was so nice." Michael-IN June 2016

"Great service!" Lance-IN June 2016

"I do not know how to put it in words ~ Such a lovely experience on this property." Jeanie-Ft. Wayne, IN June 2016

"Breakfast was good, nice variety. Everything was neat and clean. Grounds are beautiful and well kept." Joseph-Eden, WI June 2016

"Very nice and reasonable price." Becky-IN June 2016

"Loved the hospitality, cookies, breakfast, comfortable bed and jacuzzi." Michael-Ft. Wayne, IN June 2016

"Very friendly & loved the country setting. The staff was very helpful." Fay-Brazil, IN June 2016

"Clean with great customer service." Jeffrey-IN June 2016

"We liked everything: The grounds, the room, and great customer service." Dominique-Milford, IN June 2016

"Nice quiet location." Dale-Goshen, IN June 2016

"Nice clean hotel & nice breakfast. Love the swings by the fire pit!" Erica-Greenwood, IN June 2016

"All the staff really were the best!" Danielle-Noblesville, IN June 2016

"Convenient. Enjoyed breakfast" Reed-CO June 2016

"I like the clean rooms. Enjoyed stay, would come back again." Gary-IN June 2016

"Quiet, comfortable beds, nice breakfast, & pleasant staff." Jack-PA June 2016

"You smile when I come in." Carl-Dekalb, IL June 2016

"Staff was very nice & helfpu & rooms were nice & clean! Beautiful outside, nice bed and nice pool." Timothy-Wawaka, IN June 2016

"Quaint location & fresh chocolate chip cookies." Jill-Grinnell, IA May 2016

"Comfortable rooms." Helen-Morris, IL May 2016

"Everything is clean, the breakfast is super., and the bed sleeps good." Don-KY May 2016

"Nice green space. All staff seemed nice & helpful." Sally-KY May 2016

"Very accomodating when we decided to extend our stay." Bob-CO May 2016

"We loved the outdoors, trails, fire pit, and swings." Lorrain-Milford, IN May 2016

"Clean and comfortable with a friendly staff." Sandra-Columbiana, OH May 2016

"Love the ambience. If I'm ever in area again, I'll stay here." Marjorie-IN May 2016

"In room jacuzzi was nice." Jaclyn-Ft. Wayne, IN May 2016

"Relaxed, quiet atmosphere. Unique walking trails, etc. that show a real dedication to your guests." Wayne-Milford, IN May 2016

"Beautiful grounds (firepit, gazebo, trails). Rooms were nice too." Erma-Oskaloosa, IA May 2016

"We felt very welcomed." Trey-IN May 2016

"Staff was very friendly." Dwight-Elkhart, IN May 2016

"Loved the service!" Charity-Kenosha, IA May 2016

"Thank you for making us feel welcomed." John-LaGrange, IN May 2016

"Location was quiet & private but close enough to the town to be practical." Gary-Ft. Wayne, IN May 2016

"Clean room, felt comfortable, helpful staff, and nice buffet breakfast." Karen-IL May 2016

"Nice, quiet, and comfortable atmosphere. The room was done very nice." Russell-IN May 2016

"It was extremely clean and was well decorated." Sandy-Morrisville, IN May 2016

"Lady at front desk was so friendly & helpful." Maria-IL May 2016

"Quiet and relaxing atmosphere." Don-Milford, IN May 2016

"Fire circle was nice, zip line was great!" Karen-IN May 2016

"Good friendly service – Lots of smiles." Sam-IN May 2016

"How quiet it was. Very nice calm getaway. I loved staying. Breakfast was great." Rachel-IN May 2016

"Nice & quiet. Rooms were clean." Rodger-Warsaw, IN May 2016

"Nice swimming pool & jacuzzi." Rachel-Middlebury, IN May 2016

"Great location and friendly staff." Kathleen-IN May 2016

"Clean, easy access, friendly staff, beautiful grounds and great amenities such as the pool, firepit and swings." James-MI May 2016

"Neat and clean." Barb-IL May 2016

"Reasonable rates and nice clean room." Elizabeth-Carmel, IN May 2016

"I loved the location, the price, and the swings." Cheryl-SC May 2016

"Enjoyed our stay and loved the little touches. Made me feel like home."Christine-IL May 2016

"The front desk was very friendly, helpful, and understanding. We loved the swings and open spaces." Noah-Warsaw, IN May 2016

"Friendly staff, laid back atmosphered, reasonable price, and comfortable." Mark-KY April 2016

"Your staff is super fantastic! Room extremely clean, bed comfortable, and water in shower is perfect." Jodie-IN April 2016

"Reasonable room rate, beatiful surroundings, comfortable room. Fantastic Stay!!" Dawn-Ft. Wayne, IN April 2016

"Room was clean and comfortable." Rebecca-Chicago, IL April 2016

"Thank you for making us feel welcomed." John-LaGrange, IN May 2016

"Great value with breakfast included." William-Boston, MA April 2016

"Staff was friendly with great customer service." Matthew Liethen- April 2016

"Nice place, nice people." Blanca-Cromwell, IN April 2016

"Friendly staff." Dale-Kimmel, IN April 2016

"Staff are very friendly and helpful. Your inn is one of the nicest I have stayed in." Pamela-Decatur, IL April 2016

"The walk around the property and the land is beautiful. Love the fireplace inside and the coffee. Rooms are very spacious." Steve-Meridian, ID April 2016

"We liked the area, woods, zipline, pool and fire." Chera-Tipton, IN April 2016

"I like the fire pit" Clifton-Muskegon, MI April 2016

"Rooom was nice, cozy and romantic." Lee-Pierceton, IN April 2016

"Love the 'by the lake' atmosphere, campfire, etc." Theresa-IN April 2016

"Hospitality, including breakfast, was great!" Russell-Andrews, IN April 2016

"A friendly, welcoming feeling. When I travel by myself, I know I need to stay where I feel safe, and I do here." Peggy-Evansville, IN April 2016

"Beautiful scenery. Fire pit was very nice." Mike-IN April 2016

"Very quiet" Barbara-Houston, TX April 2016

"Nice people and front desk staff." Michael-Niles, MI April 2016

"Comfortable bed and clean room." Charles-New Paris, IN April 2016

"Friendly staff." Howie-Millersburg, IN April 2016

"Everything was great." Kaely-Goshen, IN April 2016

"Very friendly staff. Very clean. Outdoor surrounding area very nice, clean & peaceful setting." Margaret-IA April 2016

"Laid back, very homey, lots to offer. We loved it!" Nicole-IN April 2016

"I like your hospitality and friendliness." Jan-Indianapolis, IN April 2016

"Courteious staff, clean room." Ron-IN April 2016

"Very pleasant personnel and nice clean room." Nancy-IN April 2016

"Very relaxing and peaceful." Luann-Peru, IN April 2016

"Nice clean place, good mattress, & spacious room." Andrew-Milford, IN April 2016

"Great place to get away." Greg-Ft. Wayne, IN April 2016

"Staff was very friendly." Joshua-Marion, IN April 2016

"Everything was great." Douglas-Sherwood Park, AB, Canada April 2016

"The breakfast was wonderful." Linda-Syracuse, IN April 2016

"Everything was great." Heather-IN April 2016

"Meeting room was perfect. Staff was awesome. Thank you so much for everything" Linda-Elkhart, IN April 2016

"Pleasant staff. Great food, great rooms, great price, great stay." Randy-Paw Paw, MI April 2016

"Love the location and cleanliness. Keep doing what you're doing!" Ernest-MI April 2016

"Peaceful area, friendly, nice rooms, very comfortable." Dan-Elkhart, IN April 2016

"The staff was quite helpful and the pool was awesome!" Penny-Cromwell, IN April 2016

"It was a great stay. Great job." Travis-Goshen, IN April 2016

"Everyone is so nice." Sam-Rensselaer, IN April 2016

"Down home feeling & very friendly, helpful staff." Joan-Milford, IN April 2016

"Peaceful and quiet." James-Goshen, IN April 2016

"The room and grounds were very nice. The people who work here were very nice." Bertha-Elwood, IN March 2016

"Room was clean. It's really nice for the price!" Michael-New Palestine, IN March 2016

"Affordable, friendly staff, homey feel, roomy, clean. Thank you for a great stay!" Mike-IL March 2016

"Family oriented. The amenities are wonderful and staff was super friendly. Location and price were awesome." Thomas-Lugoff, SC March 2016

"Quiet. Everything was great." Regina-Millersburg, IN March 2016

"Everybody at front desk was very friendly." Sal-Findlay, OH March 2016

"We've traveled many places but this place is great. Best in Indiana by far." Brook-North Webster, IN March 2016

"Staff was friendly, room was clean." Thomas-Cicero, IN March 2016

"Friendly and extra mile service." Bill-Marshall, IN March 2016

"Large room, clean place! Love the hospitality, fire pit, zipline and atmosphere." Tammy-IL March 2016

"Our room was amazing and clean. Thank you! Everything was great." Kerri-Syracuse, IN March 2016

"Rooms are very clean. Front desk very accomodating." Polly-IN March 2016

"Very nice, clean. Nice second shift staff." Troy-Tecumseh, MI March 2016

"The staff was very courteous & the accomodations were priced right." Brenda-Defiance, OH March 2016

"Friendly staff, clean rooms." Sam-IN March 2016

"Friendly atmosphere. Love the country like setting. Very clean & tidy." Tammy-Springfield, OH March 2016

"Very relaxing, so comfortable." Marisa-Raymond, ME March 2016

"The feel is like a bed & breakfast rather than a cold motel. Great breakfast area & food." Ralph-IN March 2016

"Very friendly staff – helpful." Penny-Dubuque, IA March 2016

"Quiet, nice views, great breakfast, great price." Jill-Wheelerburg, OH March 2016

"Helpful staff." Vicki-Geneva, OH March 2016

"Always a nice stay." Thomas-Bay City, MI March 2016

"Feels like home. Pool was great. Breakfast choices were great." Raheem-IL March 2016

"We liked the clean room, friendly staff, pool, and zip line." Wanda-Colon, MI March 2016

"Friendly staff – room very clean." Lisa-Anderson, SC March 2016

"Loved the grounds and the hotel room w/the jacuzzi. Everything was great." Gina-IL March 2016

"We really enjoyed staying here." Ken-Griffith, IN March 2016

"Clean, quiet, good breakfast, low price. Very nice facility!" Richard-Cullman, AL March 2016

"Our visit was awesome and the staff is great!" Jerry-Ft. Wayne, IN March 2016

"Nice clean rooms and friendly service. Keep up the good work." Travis-Kendallville, IN March 2016

"Clean and neat, nice breakfast." Joseph-Grant, MI March 2016

"The bonfire pit and the back woods area was very nice! The rooms, the pool, the service, was all very nice." Martin-Syracuse, IN March 2016

"Enjoyed our stay." Kyle-Wabash, IN March 2016

"Cute decorations greeted us." Stacy-Etna Green, IN March 2016

"Clean room. Very happy with staff and amenities." Gregory-Elgin, IL March 2016

"Nice staff, great price." Steve-New Paris, IN March 2016

"Room was lovely." Dee-Ft. Wayne, IN March 2016

"We enjoyed our stay." Niceole-South Bend, IN March 2016

"I liked the staff, location, how comfortable it was and the reasonable price." Matt-Vaughn, MT March 2016

"Quiet, clean, spacious room." Dorothy-OH March 2016

"The staff was very friendly and sweet. I would love to stay again." Lea-Lakeville, IN March 2016

"Friendly staff, nice pool & warm jacuzzi." Josh-Warsaw, IN March 2016

"Great job. Loved the stay!" Justin-Mishawaka, IN March 2016

"Everyone was really nice. You guys are doing a wonderful job." Trevor-Wolcottville, IN March 2016

"Very nice & clean." Lonny-OH March 2016

"Warm pool for the kids & a good hot breakfast." Erin-Topeka, IN March 2016

"Super friendly staff, really clean rooms." Stacy-Goshen, IN March 2016

"Kind and accomodating staff, clean and decorative room, and a delicious breakfast. Love the location. Price was right." Joy-Greensburg, IN March 2016

"Quiet location." Sidney-Three Rivers, MI March 2016

"Comfortable bed, friendly people." Linda-Antwerp, OH March 2016

"Very peaceful and nice staff." Kimberly-IN March 2016

"We like the staff, home like feeling, quiet at night, and the salt water pool." Marcy-OH March 2016

"Love how quiet it is. Great stay." Sandra-Pierceton, IN March 2016

"It was wonderful! Very clean rooms. Everyone was just great!" Jason-Warsaw, IN March 2016

"Rooms are very nice with great price." Chelsey-IN March 2016

"Nice place with good price." Ralph-WI February 2016

"Impressed by how clean everything was!" Tim-Upland, IN February 2016

"Like the attention to detail. Staff was great!" Heather-New Paris, IN February 2016

"Nice, clean, reasonably priced hotel with friendly staff that we will definitely recommend." Michelle-Woodburn, IN February 2016

"Staff was all super kind & accomodating! You have a very nice facility." Steve-Albion, IN February 2016

"Quiet & relaxing. Nice room. Friendly staff." Linda-Claypool, IN February 2016

"We liked everything. Keep doing what you are doing so well!" Cathy-Portland, MI February 2016

"Relaxed atmosphere. Nice place!" Daryl – IN February 2016

"Clean hotel. Kids love the indoor pool! We enjoyed our stay!" Kevin-Lincoln Hills, IL February 2016

"Staff was friendly and rooms were nice and clean." Courtney-Warsaw, IN February 2016

"Excellent service and rooms. We liked everything." Melody-Goshen, IN February 2016

"How nice the staff was. Great job!" Austin-Anderson, IN February 2016

"Beautiful and pleasant environment." Evan-Alliance, OH February 2016

"A very peaceful and pleasant place to relax. Very nice staff, most accomodating." Russell-IN February 2016

"Friendly service. Thank you!" Brett-MI February 2016

"The kids loved the pool & the hill outside to sled on." Nicole-Syracuse, IN February 2016

"Great place to stay. The staff was excellent." Carole-Edgerton, OH February 2016

"I liked the cost." Tracy-Ft. Myers, FL February 2016

"We liked relaxing in your quiet inn. Very cozy & nice." Marcie-Howe, IN February 2016

"We loved the comfort, cleanliness, the hospitality of the staff. A+" David-Fortville, IN February 2016

"Everything was great." Ashley-North Webster, IN February 2016

"Nice place." Herbert-Syracuse, IN February 2016

"Friendly, happy people. Really enjoyed the stay, thank you." Charles-Anderson, IN February 2016

"Great service, thanks for everything." Larry-Millersburg, IN February 2016

"Hot tub, clean room, very pleasant staff." Kent-Goshen, IN February 2016

"Clean! Clean! Clean! Very friendly staff. Breakfast is much more than continental – very good! Dining room is roomy, gruonds are nice." Jerome-Auburn, IN February 2016

"Peaceful setting." David-Columbia City, IN February 2016

"Friendly and fun." Vern-Toledo, OH February 2016

"Comfortable beds. So quiet!" Kelly- IN February 2016

"Good hospitality" Myron-Shipshewana, IN February 2016

"This is a lovely, quiet, comfy hotel. My room was great. Staff was very helpful & quick." Katherine-Malta, MT February 2016

"Romantic room." Lyle-Nappanee, IN February 2016

"Friendly staff." Eugene-Bunker Hill, IN February 2016

"Respectfully quiet hotel which was nice for rest." Heidi-Hudsonville, MI February 2016

"I like how friendly & helpful the staff is." Martha-Pierceton, IN February 2016

"Hospitality – It's just a cute little place to get away." Heather-Middlebury, IN February 2016

"Always a nice comfortable stay. Courteous staff, clean rooms, cozy." Tom-Bay City, MI February 2016

"Quiet. We will be back again." Carl – IN February 2016

"Room was nice & bed was comfortable." Reggie-Sturgis, MI February 2016

"I was very impressed with the room. Your hotel has a homey feel. Overall a wonderful experience!" Jeremy-New Paris, IN February 2016

"Great job! Thanks!" Jerry-Mishawaka, IN February 2016

"The room is very comfortable." Violet-New Paris, IN February 2016

"Nice facility." Duane-Nappanee, IN February 2016

"Pool was great. Staff always asking if we needed anything else." Camille-Syracuse, IN February 2016

"The room was very cozy and the staff were very hospitable and polite." Heather-Ft. Wayne, IN February 2016

"The hospitality and some of the upgrades. Doing everything good." Teresa – IN February 2016

"Keep up the good work!" Dan-Morocco, IN February 2016

"Spacious rooms, clean, great romantic ambience, salt water pool, friendly staff, great massage!" Larry – IL February 2016

"Don't change a thing! Best place we've ever stayed!" Belinda-Gainsville, GA February 2016

"Very nice staff and jacuzzi. Impressed with cleanliness." Nancy – IN February 2016

"We love the atmosphere. The hotel is beautiful." Jennifer-Nappanee, IN February 2016

"Very relaxing, warm, and welcoming." Brian – IN February 2016

"Love the hospitality" Darin – IN February 2016

"Quiet room, homey feeling." Christopher-Elkhart, IN February 2016

"I feel like I stepped back in time. The rooms are very quaint & comfortable." Sharon-Valparaiso, IN February 2016

"I love this place! Thanks so much!" Jonell-NY February 2016

"The service was very nice." Chris-Cromwell, IN February 2016

"Clean, friendly atmosphere, and comfortable rooms." Gretchen-Syracuse, IN February 2016

"Friendly staff. Everything about the room was perfect." Bob-Ft. Wayne, IN February 2016

"Nice setting, quiet, nice amenities. Room set up was very nice." Michael – IN January 2016

"Great service & kind employees!" Clair-Goshen, IN January 2016

"Don't change the country hospitality. It was inviting and relaxing." Benjamin-Mentone, IN January 2016

"This was a fun place to stay. Thank you!" Taylor-South Whitley, IN January 2016

"We like the staff and the down home feel. We will be back again." Jeremy-New Paris, IN January 2016

"The room was set up amazingly. Everything was perfect." Patricia-Ft. Wayne, IN January 2016

"The personal feel of the entire hotel. Feels like home, not a reproduced cubicle." Alan – IN January 2016

"Friendly staff & great breakfast. Clean room & a great, quiet location." Kalen-Trenton, GA – January 2016

"You're doing a good job!" Davy-Topeka, IN January 2016

"Love the attention to detail. Staff went above and beyond to make us feel at home." Ray – IN January 2016

"You have a friendlys taff and the customer service is priceless." Mark-, IN January 2016

"Nice relaxing atmosphere." Dennis – January 2016

"Cozy, relaxed atmosphere." Daryl-Goshen, IN January 2016

"Quaint and very clean." Larry – January 2016

"Friendly staff, quiet place, clean. Love the pool and work out room." Marisa – January 2016

"Staff members are very friendly and accommodating. Couples Romance package is a good deal too." Emily-South Bend, IN January 2016

"Clean & friendly." Melvin-Ramona, OK January 2016

"Friendly staff members." Brenda-Ft. Wayne, IN January 2016

"This is a great place to stay – will be recommending it to friends & family." Allison-Ft. Wayne, IN January 2016

"The hotel is gorgeous! Everything was great!" Therese-Kouts, IN January 2016

"Reasonable price, quiet, and comfortable." Robert-Ft. Wayne, IN January 2016

"Comfortable and quiet night. Pool is good and breakfast was awesome. Soft water shower." Barbara-Kokomo, IN January 2016

"Everything was super." Leetta-Middlebury, IN January 2016

"We loved everything. It's a very nice place." Tommie-Germantown, OH January 2016

"Clean room, nice hotel, helpful staff." Vicki-Geneva, OH January 2016

"The hotel is gorgeous!" Therese-Kouts, IN January 2016

"We loved the hot tub in the room and the Couple's romance package." Allison-Ft. Wayne, IN January 2016

"Friendly staff members." Brenda-Ft. Wayne, IN January 2016

"Clean and friendly." Melvin-Ramona, OK January 2016

"The staff members are very friendly and accomodating. Couple's Romance package is a good deal too." Emily-South Bend, IN January 2016

"The bed, it was set perfectly and extremely comfortable!" Kevin-Milford, IN January 2016

"Cozy rooms." Wilma-January 2016

"I liked the location of the hotel. It gave us a chance to get away." Constance-Crete, IL January 2016

"Quiet and friendly." Leah-December 2015

"Staff was very friendly and accomodating." Jacquelyn-Valparaiso, IN December 2015

"Friendly atmosphere." Sara-December 2015

"Nice rooms with lots to do." Ida-Wolcottville, IN  December 2015

"Nice grounds and fireplace area." Trent-Lafayette, IN December 2015

"Clean, friendly, and easy access." Doug-December 2015

"Loved the privacy, comfort, cleanliness and quiet." Rita-New Haven, IN December 2015

"Good price." William-Milford, IN December 2015

"Very nice front desk and cleaning crew! Everyone we spoke with or enountered was excellent!" Cailan-Syracuse, IN December 2015

"Nice and homey feeling of room." Alyson-December 2015

"Love how friendly everybody is." Christina-December 2015

"Hospitality and staff are great." Steve-Elkhart, IN December 2015

"We love how you had it set up just for us. The candles and the cleanliness." Harvey-Millersburg, IN December 2015

"As soon as I walked in the front desk clerk was very welcoming. Beautiful lobby and room. Very nice and pleasant." Cheyne-Milwaukee, WI  December 2015

"Good pool and workout room hours, varied breakfast options, more home like atmosphere than most hotels. Nice grounds and setting." Ellen-Goshen, IN December 2015

"Clean room and friendly front desk staff." Mark-Leesburg, IN December 2015

"The very nice rooms and comfortable bed." Roger-Ossian, IN December 2015

"Friendly staff." Holly-Columbia City, IN December 2015

"Clean, convenient and affordable." David-Denver, CO December 2015

"Quiet, clean, great value, and the people at the front desk have always been great. Always something new to see every visit." Gary-Defiance, OH December 2015

"Staff is friendly and bed is comfortable. We enjoyed our stay." Susan-Syracuse, IN December 2015

"The room was very clean and inviting. The staff was friendly and helpful." Andy- December 2015

"It's a good place to get away, even if just for one night." Charles-Bristol, IN December 2015

"Nice quiet place." Roy-Albion, IN December 2015

"Friendly staff and atmosphere." Joan-Milford, IN December 2015

"Loved the time away and your beautiful setting. Very relaxing and refreshing." Floanne-Paulding, OH December 2015

"Very comfy and accomodating." Nancy- December 2015

"Good location, breakfast. Clean." Jed- December 2015

"Clean, comfortable with quiet rooms and hot tub." Homer-Nappanee, IN December 2015

"I loved how I was greeted!" Cheryl-New Buffalo, MI December 2015

"Good price, convenience & friendliness of staff." Nick-Indian River, MI November 2015

"Extra amenities and the way we were treated on our honeymoon. Really romantic." Myron November 2015

"Quiet, well-kep, pleasant facility & surroundings." Jerry-Pioneer, OK November 2015

"Love the new camp fire. Always enjoy the back porch." Cathy-New Lenox, IL November 2015

"Love the friendly staff and jacuzzi tub." William-Evansville, IN November 2015

"Very clean, friendly staff, and good breakfast." Kerie-Huntertown, IN November 2015

"Friendly staff. Nice and clean rooms." Thomas-Germany November 2015

"Clean. Friendly staff." Meredith-November 2015

"Friendly. Courteous staff and beautiful grounds." Michel-November 2015

"Bed/Mattress very comfortable! Loved the special treatment w/Couple's Romance Package." Chris-South Bend, IN November 2015

"Very nice place to relax. The snow made it especially beautiful." Michael-November 2015

"Friendly staff." Cassandra-Valparaiso, IN November 2015

"It was quiet and fun." Tricia-November 2015

"Friendly environment and peaceful place." Emma-November 2015

"The quietness, friendliness, just everything!" William-November 2015

"Peace and quiet." Jackie-Raymond, NE November 2015

"Very nice atmosphere. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast." Robin-Edwardsburg, MI November 2015

"Friendly staff and clean environment." Justin-Waterloo, IL April 2015

"Clean." Jeff-Burlington, WI April 2015

"Everything was amazing. Staff was awesome!" Devon-Columbia City, IN April 2015

"Hot breakfast was a treat." Frank-Anderson, IN April 2015

"The stay was peaceful and quiet. Very good service and friendly staff." Mary-Chicago, IL April 2015

"The staff was welcoming and took care of all our needs." Kimberly-Fayetteville, NC April 2015

"Beautiful property, good service, clean room." Yvonne-Pierceton, IN April 2015

"How beautiful your hotel/inn is. Also, your staff is very nice & helpful!" Tina-Ft. Wayne, IN April 2015

"Personable, quiet, pretty and affordable." Angelina-Noblesville, IN April 2015

"Loved breakfast and the pool." Doug-Goshen, IN April 2015

"Very nice place. The kids loved it." Chad-Fisk, MO April 2015

"We liked the pool, the large clean room. It was very welcoming with comfy beds." Mandy-Ft. Wayne, IN April 2015

"We really enjoyed the jacuzzi" James-Goshen, IN April 2015

"Great to be able to relaxe" Diana-Syracuse, IN April 2015

"Very friendly staff"Toni-San Antonio, TX March 2015

"Enjoyed the romance set-up" Devon-Shipshewana, IN March 2015

"The Hotel was very clean and inviting" Veronica-Syracuse, IN March 2015

"The salt water pool was great" Kathy-Middlebury, IN March 2015

"We really enjoyed the Jacuzzi room" Kurt-Elkhart, IN March 2015

"It was very pretty and a nice clean room" Mandy-Warsaw, IN March 2015

"The Bed was very comfortable" Michele-South Bend, IN March 2015

“Room was very welcoming” Kristy-Zealand, MI March 2015

“Room was nice, loved the romantic touches” Debra-Rochester, IN February 2015

“Liked the Romance Room, swans, rose pedals” Judy-Fort Wayne, IN February 2015

“The Lava cake” Leah-Fort Wayne, IN February 2015

“The room was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly” Victoria-Roscommon, MI February 2015

Liked the room and the atmosphere” Colleen-Fort Wayne, IN February 2015

“Very nice rooms, and very nice ladies in the from office” Amanda-Goshen, IN February 2015

“It was quiet and peaceful” Sherry-Warsaw, IN February 2015

“Quite and Clean” Kyan- Mishawaka, IN February 2015

“We both loved how calm everything was, and all the staff were very friendly” Shania-Topeka, IN February 2015

“Staff went out of their way to make us happy” Diane-Bourbon, IN February 2015

“The hospitality was great. The Staff was very friendly and helpful” Tiffany-Bristol, IN February 2015

“It was very relaxing, private and quiet” Lynn-Nappanee, IN February 2015

“The staff was friendly and always available and helpful” Abigail-Oak Creek, WI February 2015

“Peace and quiet and undisturbed privacy” Toby-Bristol, IN February 2015

“Exceptionally friendly staff” Michaelina-Plainfield, IN February 2015

“Liked Friendly hotel staff and friendly family atmosphere” Lyle-Shipshewana, IN February 2015

“Very relaxing! The rooms were very clean” Roy-Shipshewana, IN February 2015

“The pool was great!”  Lucinda-Ligonier, IN February 2015

“You staff is very friendly” Amy-Peru, IN January 2015

“We enjoyed peace and quiet” Tricia-Botkins ,OH January 2015

“Great service from Kari and outstanding housekeeping staff!” Dave- January 2015

“The hotel environment is very comfortable and the grounds are beautiful” Mark-Lawrenceburg, IN January 2015

“Very nice location and the rooms were nice” Jordan-Sidney, OH January 2015

“The woods and trails were nice. We bring our dog and enjoy walking through the trails" Richard-English, IN January 2015

The rooms were very clean” Theresa- January 2015

“The staff was very helpful” Jonas-Nappanee, IN January 2015

“The fudge cake was amazing” Rachelle-Mishawaka, IN January 2015

“Hotel was very peaceful” Frank-Walkerton, IN January 2015

“The staff was very friendly” Janet-Syracuse, IN January 2015

“Had very warm and homey feeling” Kelly-Bluffton, IN January 2015

“Liked how the rooms were prepared for the couple getaway” Devon-Topeka, IN January 2015

“Very quiet and relaxing” Melvin-Shipshewana, IN January 2015

“Enjoyed being without kids and not having to leave this place for anything” Kelly-Silver Lake, IN January 2015

“The hotel was very clean and quiet” Barb-Logansport, IN January 2015

“The room was very clean and the breakfast was good” Shura-Defiance, OH January 2015

“The rooms were quiet and the resort was quaint” Karen-Protage, IN January 2015

“The hotel is clean and quiet, and the staff was very friendly” Sheila-Warsaw, IN January 2015

“I really enjoyed the rose pedals and swan towels on the bed” Chris- South Bend, IN January 2015

“The romance package was lovely and the desserts were fantastic” Todd- Milford, IN January 2015

“We enjoyed the romance package” Kate-Greenfield, IN January 2015

“The rose swan was beautiful, Thank you” William-Niles, MI January 2015

“The warm pool was nice” Ruth-Lafayette, IN January 2015

“The Gazebo was great.  My husband blind folded me and walked me out to it and danced with me to our song in the middle of the night.  Thank you!!” Crystal-South Bend, IN December 2014

“The staff was very helpful and friendly” Tim-Elkhart, IN December 2014

“The rooms were clean and the fresh cookies and lava cake were a big hit” Jaclyn-Fort Wayne, IN December 2014

“The layout of the room was nice” Kailyn-Warsaw, IN December 2014

“The staff was pleasant and accommodating and the free WIFI was nice” Yori-Walton, IN December 2014

“Hot baked chocolate chip cookies! What a surprise!” Tracy-Elkhart, IN December 2014

“The rose petals and swan towels were very cool” Mary-Syracuse, IN December 2014

 “Very Cozy and relaxing and lots of space to enjoy” Celeste-South Bend, IN December 2014

“Was very quiet and peaceful” Dale-Silver Lake, IN November 2014

“”Friendly Family atmosphere and helpful friendly staff” Marilyn-New Haven, IN November2014

“Beautiful and quiet atmosphere” Richard-North Webster, IN November 2014

“The Jacuzzi in the room was great” Shell-Quinton, MS November 2014

“The Breakfast was really good” Leesburg, IN November 2014

“Was nice to be able to have our dog with us” Joyce-Carmel, IN November 2014

“Rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly” Jon-Huntington, WV November 2014

“The romance package was nice and the lava cake was so good” Joe-Indianapolis, IN November 2014

“It is beautiful here” Joy-Deer Foot, IN November 2014

“We liked the warm homey atmosphere” Todd-Decatur, IN November 2014

“The beds were very comfortable got a great night sleep” Jessica-Grand Rapids, MI November 2014

“Very Homey feel.  Great chocolate cake!!!” Betty-Goshen, IN November 2014

“A very comfortable cozy place and Most courteous staff” Tom-Bay City, MI November 2014

“The jacuzzi in the room was great” Sarah-Sturgis, MI December 2014

“The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was delicious” Anthony- Three Rivers, MI December 2014

“We liked the jacuzzi in the room and memory foam bed” Fort Wayne, IN December 2014

“We really like the hot tub in the room” Kyle-Goshen, IN November 2014

“It was very peaceful got, got a great night sleep” Katie-Goshen, IN November 2014

“The rooms were clean, and the breakfast was good” Paul-Depere, WI November 2014

“The Staff was friendly” Charles Maryville, TN November 2014

“The special touches in the room for that romance feel” Goshen, IN November 2014

“We liked the chocolate lava cake, rose pedals, swan shaped towels and the messages were awesome” Case-Hicksville, OH November 2014

“We enjoyed the great staff and clean rooms” Jeff-Coldwater, MI November 2014

“The room was set-up amazingly! And the staff was very friendly” Ceressa-Shipshewana, IN November 2014  

“The atmosphere and staff were nice” Amanda-Elkhart, IN November 2014

 “The hospitality was amazing! Brenda was attentive and welcoming.“ James-Goshen, IN November 2014

“The rooms were quiet and inviting” Travis-Elkhart, IN 11/2014

“Great staff! There were very friendly.” Nathan-Elkhart, IN 11/2014

“Very Friendly Hospitality!”  Loranna-Topeka, IN 11/2014

“The secluded, quiet area around the hotel was great.” Nathan- New Paris, IN 11/2014

“The Chocolate desert was very good.” Ben-Jenison, MI 11/2014

“The rooms were very inviting, and it was awesome the way the towels were fixed on the bed.” Daniel-Shishewana, IN 11/2014

“The rooms nice and clean” Barabra-Millersburg, IN 11/2014

"We loved the atmosphere of the hotel, the rose petals and the swans were a nice touch."  Bailey-Ft Wayne, IN 11/2014

"We enjoyed our visit. Please do not change what you do!"  Scott-Goshen IN, 10/ 2014

"The room was beautiful with Rose Petals and Swan Towels, nice clean personal touch." Naomi-Winona Lake IN, 10/2014

"Our stay was very relaxing.  The candles and rose petals were a nice touch" Christina-Howard, IN, 09/2014

"This is a beautiful establishment, I would recommend it to anyone"  Patricia-Fairland IN, 09/2014

"We really enjoyed our stay here.  The warm cookies and  milk were a treat" Cheryl- Paulding  OH,  09/2014


"The grounds are lovely" Evan-Pauling OH, 08/2014

"We loved the homey atmosphere, and the fire place" Kevin-Mount Vernon OH, 08/2014


"We will be back! Our excellent experience is all the encouragement we need." Ronald-Ft. Wayne IN, 07/2014

"We have already made plans to come back next month" Necole-Sauk Village, 07/2014

"Our family had an extreemly good time and will be back for sure" Kayla-Goshen IN, 06/2014

"The hotel manager did and exceptional job.  She is an excellent people person.  Very helpful when I was trying to book on line" John-Semindle FL 06/2014

"This will be my choice if I am back in this area" Sara-Salt Lake City UT, 06/2014

"We will be back if we are in the area." Cindy-Peru IN, 06/2014

 "We really liked the rocking chairs on the porch" Heather-Goshen IN, 06/2014

 "We loved the atmosphere and the attention we received from the staff" Lynn-Goshen IN, 06/2014

 "We loved it! Great package at a great price." Chris-Ft Wayne IN 05/2014

 "We will stay again whenever we are in the area" Margaret- Greenwood IN,05/2014

  "The staff is aslways friendly and looking for ways to help." Orlando FL, 05/2014

   "The property is beautiful and peaceful" Milissa-Jorithie CT,05/2014

   "Everything was amazing here"  Steve-New Haven IN, 5/2014

   "This place is perfect, we will be back" Brett-Middlebury IN 5/2014

   "I love that you put on events for different organizations.  I also love to hop on the website                 Mary-Valporaiso IN, 5/2014

   "I really enjoyed myself here, it is a nice place to stay".  Katrina-Laporte IN, 5/2014

   "I've been coming here for years!" Ken-Griffith IN, 4-2014

   "The hotel manager was awesome" Cassandra-Leesburg IN, 4-2014

   "Your prices are reasonable and the service is good." Adam-Big Rock IL, 4-2014

   "The nice staff had our room nice and warm when we arrived" Terry-Milford IN, 4-2014

    "What a nice, family friendly atmosphere" Maria-Chicago IL, 4-2014

    "Brook Pointe is a quaint and cozy place to stay" Jerimiah-Syracuse IN, 4-2014

   "The customer service was great! We will be back" Julie-Shipshewana IN, 4-2014

    "There was no motel feel.  It felt like we were visiting someone's home" Michael-Anderson  IN          4/2014

   "The spacious rooms were nice" Melissa-North Webster IN, 4/2014

   "Quiet place with good value, will return" Chris-Ft. Wayne IN, 4/2014

    "We loved the romantic get away" Karen-Dowagiak MI, 4/2014

    "The staff was very helpful" Jean-Marysville OH, 4/2014

    "We loved the walk through the woods" Jan-Carmel IN, 4/2014

    "We loved the quiet, country setting and cozy atmosphere" Jean-Bay City MI, 4/2014

     "It was very quiet and relaxing"  Sage-Milford IN, 4/2014

      "The breakfast room was very nice and attractive"   Robert-DeKalb IL, 4/2014

     " We have recommended you to anyone coming this way." Glen-East Jordan MI, 3/2014

     "It was all together a great stay. Very good service and cleanliness" Samantha-Goshen IN, 3/2014

       "I enjoyed the quiet"  Mike-Milford IN, 03/2014

      "I really like that the rooms are no smoking" Jeff-Greenwood IN, 03/2014

       "This is a very quiet and great setting" Tricia-New Paris, IN, 3/2014

       "The friendliness and family feeling.  The manager goes out of her way to insure the guests  happiness." Bethany- Elkhart IN, 2/2014

      " The atmosphere is cozy. Loved the convenient location." April-Muscation IO 2/2014

       "The staff made us feel very comfortable, right at home"  Amanda-Syracuse IN, 2/2014

      "We loved the Romance Package" Ryan-Bristol IN,  2/2014

      "The couples get away was very nice. Loved the cake and fancy towels" Megan Ft. Wayne IN              2/2014

     "Your pricing is affordable.  Hotel is quiet and clean."  Lynn, Belina OH, 1/2014

     "The room was beautiful and room service was great"-Joseph-Goshen IN, 1/2014

      "The staff is fantastic" Derek-Anderson IN 1/2014

       "Cleanliness, friendliness and atmosphere.  We were made to feel so welcome" Alice – Champaign IL,             12/2013

      "We love that you are close to everything but out of the way" Alan-Alexandria IN, 12/2013

      "Room was nice and clean. Great staff"  Janet-Carmel IN , 12/2013

      "The whole place smells fresh and clean"  Julie-Elkhart IN, 11/2013

      "Beautiful property, friendly staff, very welcoming"  Thias-Churubusco IN, 11/2013

      "The people here are great"  Lana-Willard WI,11/2013

      "We had a couple's getaway, loved the jacuzzi room" Mike-Goshen IN,10/2013

      "The hotel was clean, quiet and close to everything" Brad-Mishawaka IN,10/2013

      "We loved how nice the room looked when we came in."  Kathlene-Ft. Wayne IN, 9/2013

      "This place feels like home, very family like feeling" Barbara-Indianapolis IN 9/2013

      "The size of the cookies is fantastic! Very friendly staff" Alan-Rochester MN, 9/2013

       "The lobby and rooms are very cozy" Cathy-Louisville KY, 8/2013

        "The kitchen area and rooms are clean" Amenity – Plainfield IL 8/2013

         "It is beautiful"  Dave 8/2013

         "We enjoyed the breakfast"  Edgar  – Fallbrook CA 8/2013

        "Homey Atmosphere"  Linda – Battlecreek MI, 8/2013

         "It was relaxing"  Dawn –  Jones MI 8/2013

        " We liked the "homey" feeling"  Darwin -Sisco IL 8/2013

        "The rooms are spacious and comfortable"  Arnold – Bloomington IN 8/2013

        "Quiet and Clean"  Bryce – North Fort Meyers FL 8/2013

        "Beautiful grounds"  Derlene – Bloomington 8/2013

        "Comfortable Beds"  Emmar – Comstolk Park MI 8/2013

        "We liked the jaccuzzi"  Kim – Syracuse IN 8/2013

        "Convenient to location" Milton- Powder Springs GA 8/2013

        "Friendly service-Very Helpful" Donell- Kentucky 8/2013

        "Very peaceful surroundings and very accommodation staff" Charlene- San Angelo, TX 8/2013

        "Liked the desserts, hot tub, towel sculptures and the room was lovely" Terry- Goshen, IN 8/2013

        "Friendly staff and it feels like home" John- New Paris, IN 8/2013

        "Liked the people, pool and the property was nice" Ricky- Leesburg, IN 8/2013

        "It was clean, quiet, and close to the lake" John- Indianapolis, In 8/2013

        "Liked the hospitality and cleanliness" Janet- Tinley Park, IL 8/2013

        "The people are so warm and friendly and patient with our young relative, who were not quiet" David- Bethesda MD 8/2013

        "Comfort of the rooms" Elmer- Angola, IN 8/2013

        "Liked the pool, cable, and breakfast" April- Cromwell, IN 8/2013

        "Liked the price, the location, the clean rooms, and the great personal" Gerald, Des Plains, IL 8/2013

        "Liked the Jacuzzi tub. The room looked nice with rose petals and swans on the bed. The staff was nice" Tracy- Elkhart, IN 8/2013

        "Friendly Staff at front desk! the memory foam mattress was so comfy!!" Shaela- Goshen, IN 8/2013

        "Liked the Pool" Timothy- Miamisburg, OH 8/2013

        "Jacuzzi and walking trails. Also great quite setting" James- Middlebury, IN 8/2013

        "Quiet and Clean" Russ- Louisville, KY 7/2013

        "Simple, clean,attractive,inexpensive and a good value" Dick- Meridan Hills, IN 8/2013

        "Very nice and quiet" Jeffrey- Centerview, MO 7/2013

        "Peace & quiet and the staff was friendly" David- Naperville, IL 7/2013

        "Very nice and quite" Jeffery- Centerview, MO 7/2013

        "The room and bed was very comfortable. The waffles were delicious as were the cookies" Tipka- New Philadelphia, OH 7/2013

        "I liked everything!!" Jo Ann- Ferguson, MO 7/2013

        "The check in and check out process was fast and easy. I loved the big room" Isley- Nobelsville, IN 7/2013

        "Liked the swimming pool, country setting and complementary air mattress" Lynnnette- Whitewater, WI 7/2013

        "Friendly & helpful staff. Very patient with the kids" Colleen- Mansfield, OH 7/2013

        "Likes Everything! Room size, Extremely friendly staff, location and rate" Elizabeth- Carmel, IN 7/2013

        "Home-like, Warm cookies, Breakfast and staff" Leslie- Indianapolis, IN 7/2013

        "Quiet and friendly staff" Bryan- Knightstown, IN 7/2013

        "Quiet and clean" Dusty- Indianapolis, IN 7/2013

        "Convenient, and nice accommodations" Betty- Deerfleld, IL 7/2013

        "Quiet, the price is right and it is clean" Dawn fort Wayne, IN 7/2013

        "Quiet, spacious rooms, beautiful grounds and helpful staff" Fran- Syracuse, IN 7/2013

        "Quite, Nice pol, clean room, friendly staff, nice sized room pretty setting for the Inn" David- Moravia, NY 7/2013

        "Quiet, Very clean. Your crew was excellent" Cheryl- Whitmore Lake, MI 7/2013

        "Very friendly staff! and helpful too" Benjamin- Lowell, MI 7/2013

        "Very clean and smoke free" Kelly- Milton, IN 7/2013

        "Quite and friendly like home atmosphere. Beds are very comfortable" Hal- Avon, IN 7/2013

        "Liked the people,  the staff was very helpful" Wendy- Fort wayne, IN 7/2013

        "The staff was AMAZING!" Susan- Rushville, IN 7/2013

        "Likeed the staff, bed and breakfast.  ALL GOOD!" Brian- Eaton, IN 7/2013

        "The peacefulness of the hotel, the chocolate chip cookies and the recycle bin is a great idea. Beautiful facility and grounds." Berny- Waunakee, WI 7/2013

        "Nice Spacious rooms" Ion- Goshen, IN 7/2013

        "Nice room, Nice People" Baetbel- Germany 7/2013

        "Room was very clean" Johnathon-Warsaw, IN 7/2013

        "Liked the Quietness" Jarad- Syracuse, IN 7/2013

        "Very nice, Like to get away from chain hotels" Henry- Waunakee, WI 7/2013

        "The relaxed home-like feel" Crystal Lake, IL 7/2013

        "Large rooms & counter space in bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff" Karen- Muskego, WI 7/2013

        "Friendly Staff, clean room. Noticed and appreciated updates to breakfast room" David-Chatham, IL 7/2013

        "Clean room, Friendly Staff, Healthy type breakfast options" Jane- Fort Wayne, IN 7/2013

        "Everyone is helpful & friendly. Our rooms has new shades & mattress, seats and a coffee maker" Annie- Fairmount, IN 7/2013

        "Immaculately clean room and comfortable climate" Nyleen- Anderson, IN 7/2013

        "People working here, very friendly & new gym equipment" Miranda- Leesburg, IN 7/2013

        "Convenience, comfort, and the ambiance of the exteriors" AJ- Florida 7/2013

        "Friendliness & prompt service of staff" Deborah- 7/2013

        "Over all cleanliness is great. Staff was friendly" Mike- Bristol, IN 7/2013

        "The handicap accessories and the walk-in showers" A.J.- Melbourne, IL 7/2013

        "Very clean" Cheryl, Cortland, OH 6/2013

        "The lobby fire place, breakfast-good job" Teri- Syracuse, IN 6/2013

        "Cost, where located and and INN not a hotel" Traci- Indianapolis, IN 6/2013

        "Nice clean rooms" Bev- Syracuse, IN 6/2013

        "Breakfast and plenty of towels" Ray- West Chester PA 6/2013

        "Beautiful building and grounds. Restful surroundings. Comfortable bed and good air conditioning" Stephen- Welland, Ontario 6/2013

        "Clean Rooms. Liked the pool and exercise room" John- Muncie, IN 6/2013

        "Quiet, clean and nice breakfast" Mike- Springfield, OH 6/2013

        "Friendly Staff and Clean facility" Darwin- Cisco, IL 6/2013

        "Location, very nice breakfast area, large room and 7 good prices" Curt- Indianapolis, IN 6/2013

        "It is a quiet beautiful setting. All the staff was very friendly & helpful.  I really like the screened in porch" Donna- Webster City IA 6/2013

        "The Staff was professional and attentive, the room were immaculate the grounds were the loveliest I'd ever seen" Bethany- Round Rock, TX 6/2013

        "Quiet and Peaceful" Curt- Indianapolis, IN 6/2013

        "Quiet, Convenient, Clean" Cathy- Villa Grove, IL 6/2013

        "Jacuzzi, the candles, rose petals and sparkling drink were nice" Anita- Goshen, IN 6/2013

        "Good breakfast, clean rooms, and reasonable rates" Mike- Niles, MI 6/2013

        "Was a "Home" like atmosphere! Friendly staff" Gerald- Elizabethtown, IN 6/2013

        "Quiet and peaceful. Glade to see you have recycling" Chuck- Blue Ridge, GA 6/2013

        "The romance package was perfect, The hotel staff is very very close second. Very friendly and professional" Mark Brown- Noblesville, IN 6/2013

        "The Value! Its worth every penny!" Karen- Indianapolis, IN 6/2013

        "Location and Cleanliness" Patricia- Jacksonville, FL 6/2013

        "NO KIDS!" Melissa- Columbia City, IN 6/2013

        "Liked the indoor pool, cookies, Had Plenty of towels and Michelle who checked us in was great and the girl after that" Lynda- Goshen, IN 6/2013

        "Plenty of Towels, Cleanliness and attractive entrance and Lobby" Merle- Highland Park, IL 6/2013

        "Comfortable Bed and quiet" Michael- Fenton, MO 6/2013

        "Gorgeous outside Environment & very gracious employees" Andrew- Mechanicville, NY 6/2013

        "Clean rooms and Helpful staff" Simmons- Green Valley, AZ 6/2013

        "Friendly Staff, Clean rooms, Peaceful atmosphere for a hotel" Nancy- Bradenton, FL 6/2013

        "The Staff was very friendly and helpful" Laura- Elkhart, IN 6/2013

        "Liked the Staff, Breakfast and the cookies" John 6/2013

        "Romantic Evening, Hot tub and wine" Brent- 6/2013

        "Friendly and helpful staff" Kris- Avon, OH 6/2013

        "Peaceful and everyone was very nice" Maria- Goshen, IN 6/2013

        "Friendly and helpful staff.  Yoga was a bonus" Amy- 6/2013

        "Excellent service & hospitality. Jennifer was especially helpful in assisting us, with clean up and providing material, etc. She is to be commended for the help above and beyond the call.  Thank you!" William- Breman, IN 6/2013

        "Roomy rooms and extra chairs. Very Clean.  Loved the breakfast and Warm cookies. Everyone is very friendly. Loved the location" Dixie- Warasaw, IN 6/2013

        "Homey Feel and accommodating Staff" Hunter- Alexandria, VA 6/2013

        "Friendly People, Size of the room, breakfast, grounds, Pool and internet" Dog- Warsaw, IN 6/2013

        "Very peaceful, Syracuse is a favorite destination" Herbert- Elkhart, IN 6/2013

        "Clean room, good bed, window shades and friendly staff" Debbie- Ballwin, MO 6/2013

        "Nice and Clean" Koger- Clinton, OH 6/2013

        "Warm, comfortable bed, and size of the room" Gerald- Greentown, IN 6/2013

        "The staff is friendly, rooms are clean and big, breakfast is awesome" Kelly- Pierceton, IN 6/2013

        "We like the fact that you're "green".  Recycling is so important to us, too" Roger- Akron, OH 6/2013

        "The pool and your new breakfast staff" Mike- Grand Haven, MI 5/2013

        "Friendly accommodating staff" Randy- Fort Wayne, IN 5/2013

        "Very relaxing" Robert-Elkhart, IN 5/2013

        "Friendly staff and clean" Vickie- Akron, IN 5/2013

        "Price is reasonable. Message therapist was a nice addition. Everyone (staff) is very friendly" Richard- Schaumburg, IL 5/2013

        "The hospitality from everyone. How Clean everything was. How comfortable the bed was. All the singing birds" Jean- Wakarus 5/2013

        "Very pretty, friendly staff and a nice place" Billy- Marshall, IL 5/2013

        "Clean rooms and quiet environment" Cassandra- Leesburg, IN 5/2013

        "Courteous desk staff, clean room, and convenient" Tracy- Olmsteed, OH 5/2013

        "Very nice place, breakfast and very clean" Linda- Conestoga, PA 5/2013

        "Liked the peace and quiet" Glen- Lake Zurich, IL 5/2013

        "Liked the overall feel of cleanliness" Laura- Fort Wayne, IN 5/2013

        "Friendly staff, clean, breakfast was much better than previous stays. Great staff!" John- Hudson, IN 5/2013

        "Very roomy and a good breakfast" Jason- Syracuse, IN 5/2013

        "Very nice" Leonard- Woodhaven, MI 5/2013

        "Cleanliness is always the prime factor when staying anywhere but home" Leonard- Syracuse, IN 5/2013

        "Quite Setting" Amber- Syracuse, IN 5/2013

        "The staff was friendly" Joshua- Muncie, IN 5/2013

        "Cozy, comfortable, breakfast, pool and friendly Staff" Nancy- Paoli, IN 5/2013

        "Comfortable, beautiful setting, and affordable" Melanie- Geneva, OH 5/2013

        "Very Friendly and Quaint place" Patricia- Astaeula, OH 5/2013

        "Clean and comfortable" Joseph- Eden, WI 5/2013

        "Liked the real glasses, cups and dishes" Rachael- Marshall, IL 5/2013

        "Very close to the lake"  Nusbaum- Hobart, IN 5/2013

        "Very Beautiful Inn. Everything was very nice" Lee- Middlebury, IN 5/2013

        "Staff was super friendly" Jurek- South Bend, IN 5/2013

        "How Quiet it is" Dan- Denver, CO 5/2013

        "Nice Setting and Friendly Staff" Lisa- LaPort IN 5/2013

        "Liked the bed, relaxed staff" Debra- New Paris, IN 5/2013

        "Quiet, clean and friendly staff" Jackie- Heartford, IN 5/2013

        "The staff was great, and by far the most helpful and friendliest that I've stayed with while being on the road" Nathon-St. Leouis, MO 4/2013

        "Friendly Staff, Clean Facilities, nice breakfast, warm cookies" Ryan- Kimberling City, MO 4/2013

        "Convenience and comfy  Atmosphere" Dick- Omaha, NE 4/2013

        "The Price is Right. Convenience and beauty of setting" Carl- Dekalb, IL 4/2013

        "Very Quiet, Friendly Atmosphere, Very comfortable beds, and very helpful" Diana- Mansfield, OH 4/2013

        "Swimming Pools and Waffles!"  Jay-Milford, IN 4/2013

        "We loved the new memory foam beds" Kyle- Fairmount, IN 4/2013

        "Liked that was a place to stay in a Small town" Debbie- Syracuse, IN 4/2013

        "Quiet, Comfortable, Clean and friendly Staff" James- N. Charleston, SC 4/2013

        "The Staff was very welcoming!" Natalia- Syracuse, IN 4/2013

        "Friendly Staff" Jo- Terra Haute, IN 4/20103

        "The rooms are clean & comfortable.  Housekeeping is excellent!" Regina- Crossville, TN 4/2013

        "How quiet it was and the scenery. The staff was very nice and helpful.  Thank you for helping me make my husband's birthday special. Venessa- Granger, IN 4/2013

        "Its relaxing and quiet. The hot tub was great. Great price for room. Good Breakfast.  Nice location for a hotel." David- Winona Lake, IN 4/2013

        "Rooms were clean" Chris- Cromwell, IN 04/2013

        "YOUR EMPLOYEES ARE THE BEST!!!" Andrew- Cedar Lake, IN 04/2013

        "Beautiful Place and good breakfast" Dori- Warsaw, IN 04/2013      

        "Helpful staff" Vicky- Warsaw, IN 04/2013

        "Friendly Staff" Ed– Syracuse, IN 04/2013

        "It was Quiet" Veronice- Cromwell, IN 04/2013

        "To the wonderful people at Brook Point INN, we want to thank you for your warm welcoming and hospitality.  We enjoyed spending our 5th         anniversary with you.  We are looking forward to visiting again. Until then, Thank very much!"  Tyler & Samantha- 04/2013

        "Staff was Friendly, Clean Facility" Greg- 04/2013

        "Very quiet" Tom- Castalia, OH 04/2013

        "Everything was perfect, the room was beautiful and very clean.  The staff was very friendly & nice"  Jesus- McAllen, TX 04/20103

        "Friendly Staff" Jeff- Plainfield, IN 04/2013

        "Warm Pool" Peter- Indianapolis, IN 03/2013

        "Location and quality of room" Kaleigh- Bremen, IN 03/2013

        "Quiet, kid friendly, clean pool, lots of room to walk outside.  LOVE the screened in porch. The Value card was helpful" Leah- Warsaw, IN 03/2013

        "The pool" Jaimee- Leesburg, IN 03/2013

        "Staff goes out of the way to make your stay welcoming" Joe- Morristown, TN 03/2013

        "It was peaceful"  Paul- Goshen, IN 03/2013

        "Homey and cozy atmosphere.  Cleanliness of room.  Friendliness of Staff" Jeremy- Faith Baptist Church 03/2013

        "Very peaceful setting" David- Faith Baptist Church 03/2013

        "Entire romance package" Zachary- Syracuse, IN 03/2013

        "Convenience of location" Wendy- Ft. Wayne, IN 03/2013

        "The room/bathroom was very clean" Jeff- Faith Baptist Church 03/2013

        "The room was very welcoming when i walked in, with the light in the window, the decorative towels on the bed, the special little things. Breakfast with real dishes" Scarlet- Witchita, KS 03/2013

        "Very Accommodating, Room was excellent, Staff was superb! Frank- Ft. Wayne, IN 03/2013

        "Convenient and friendly staff" Peter- Santa Barbara, CA 03/2013

        "Feels like staying at home" Kevin- Milford, IN 03/2013

        "The room, everything was clean and the staff was very nice" Danielle- Pierceton, IN 03/2013

        "The rose Petals were a very nice, surprising touch. AND THE JACUZZI!" Peg- Mishiwaka, IN 03/2013

        "Hot Tub!" Andrew- Indianapolis, IN 03/2013

        "The pool was wonderful & the staff was very friendly" Renea- North Webster, IN 03/2013

        "Remote quiet location & Friendly Staff" Dave- Ennis, MT 03/2013

        "Clean room, friendly staff, & Quite" Ethel- La Fontaine, IN 03/2013

        "Great personal, clean rooms, breakfast and reasonable price" Gerald- Des Plains, IL 03/2013

        "The room was very nice" David- Carrollton, OH 03/2013

        "Friendly, Clean room" Stephen- Olathe, KS 03/2013

        "The close location" Scott- Lexington, KY  03/2013

        "Quite, Clean, Very Nice!" Lisa- Atlanta GA 03/2013

        "Very relaxing, not the hotel chain "corporate" feel of the other places" Paul- Constantine, MI 02/2013

        "Not over crowded, the pool hours (till midnight)" April- Syracuse, IN 02/2013

        "When we drove in we loved the fact that it was beautifully lit up outside and it was clean and quiet" Merv- Middlebury, IN 02/2013

        "My kids love it here-Its cozy and comfortable, family style" Kari- 02/2013

        "Room very clean & friendly staff" John Elkhart, IN 02/2013

        "Close to home, quiet and clean.  Good internet service" Kent- Goshen, IN 02/2013

        "How nice everyone was.  The room was very clean" Wesley, Bristol, IN 02/2013

        "The in room hot tub" Vagn- Elkhart, IN 02/2013

        "The hot tub" Brook- Milford, IN 2/2013

        "Coziness and hominess" Ray- Goshen, IN 02/2013

        "The people are great. We had an unusual request to park our big horse trainer, and they showed us the best place.  We will be back again and again" Joey- Arapaho, OK 02/2013

        "Warm & welcoming staff, the chocolate chip cookies, clean room And the helpful restaurant suggestions" Brenda- Indianapolis, IN 02/2013

        "Live Music at dinner was nice. GREAT BAND!" Melissa- Nappanee, IN 2/14

        "Nice looking room, clean" Olga- Indianapolis, IN 02/2013

        "Hot tub room and romantic theme" Randy- Milford, IN 02/2013

        "Staff-Friendly and helpful, A++" Andrew 02/2013

       "Comfy bed" Jacob- Crawsfordville, IN 02/2013

        "Clean and comfortable" George- Battle Creek, MI 02/2013

        "King sized bed and Jacuzzi!!" Eric- 02/2013

        "Nice and comfortable" Dewayne- Millersburg, OH 01/2013

        "Close to destination and easy to find" Jimmy- Pleasant Lake, IN 01/2013

        "Very pleasant, clean, accommodating, good breakfast choice, and nice conference room" Joe- Goshen, IN 01/2013

        "Staff was friendly and professoinal" Danielle- Cromwell, IN 01/2013

        "The staff was really friendly and the room was nice" Heather- Middlebury, IN 01/2013

        "The unbelievable hospitality of the staff" Ryan- Three Rivers, MI 01/2013

        "Convenience to Syracuse.  Parking and large rooms" Sarah- Traverse City, MI 01/2013

        "Always comfortable and clean" Milton- Celina, OH 01/2013

        "Quite and relaxing" Dana- New Paris, IN 12/2012

        "Very Homey feel. A real key was great too" Josh- Syracuse, IN 12/2012

        "Great place, Comfortable beds" Gregory- Painsville, OH 12/2012

        "Pleasant and friendly staff. Quiet andclean" Kevin- Maple Leaf Farms 12/2012

        "Friendly, quaint atmosphere and they are very accommodating staff. Enjoyed meeting Ben ( the Owner). Garry- 12/2012

        "Jacuzzi in the room. The location is a quite area, very appealing. Very clean and the staff was so nice and friendly" Dana- Milford, IN 12/2012

        "The hot tub and the staff" Christian- Syracuse, IN 12/2012

        "Convenience and comfort" Kathline-Vermillion, OH 12/2012

        "Warmth of the pool and the location" Jennifer- Brownsburg IN 12/2012

        "The beds were comfortable, the rooms are nice and the pool and breakfast was awesome.  Amy- Kendallville, IN 12/2012

        "It's beautiful and looks like home" Alfredo- Maumee, OH 12/2012

        "The romantic atmosphere, the Jacuzzi tub, and the friendly staff" Mike & Rhonda Lowell, IN 12/2012

        "Jacuzzi and pool" Joseph- Warsaw, IN 12/2012

        "Everyone was polite and it was peaceful" Jennifer- Syracuse, IN 12/2012

        "Everything, pool, Jacuzzi, Chocolate cake" Robert- Elkhart, IN 12/2012

        "Personal attention of the staff, comfortable rooms. The massage!" Liz-Warsaw, IN 12/2012

        "Beautiful place and wonderful staff" Kassie- Syracuse, IN 12/2012

        "This whole weekend was very awesome. We got great service from Margret and enjoyed the whole stay!" Kenny- Syracuse, IN 12/2012

        "Friendly staff" Katie-Goshen, IN 12/2012

        "Always clean and courteous, close to family" Thomas- Bay City, MI 12/2012

        "Clean Bright Room and facilities. Courteous staff, excellent coffee" John- Pickerington, OH 12/2012

        "Staff was very!!! helpful and accommodating" John- Tucson, AZ 12/2012

        "Nice rooms, very friendly staff and owner. Assisted with every need or wish" Sue- Colonial Beach, VA 12/2012

        "Convenient to Town" Al- Clare MI 12/2012

        "The Quietness and friendliness of the staff" Heather- New Paris, IN 12/2012

        "Very clean, beautiful surroundings. Staff very nice and friendly" Mary-Lynwood, IL 12/2012

        "Comfortable bed. the staff was very helpful. Convenient to Redwood Factory" Tim- Barrie, Ontario 11/2012

        "The room was huge" Ben- Evansville, IN 11/2012

        "The rooms were nice" Brad- Naperville, IL 11/2012

        "The Comfy beds" WendyBowling Green, OH 11/2012

        "Couples romance getaway and everything that came with it" Jason- Defience, OH 11/2012

        "Very relaxing" Fritz & Kris Shipshewana, IN 11/2012

        "Nice clean room" Mike- Waterman, IL 11/2012

        "Helpfulness of the front desk, Clean, Size of the Room" Jim- Eddyville, KY 11/2012

        "Very Quite, Very Well Decorated" William-Vicksburg, MI 11/2012

        "Clean Rooms, Very friendly, Close to where we enjoy being when in town. Love the larger Towels" Korky- Morristown, TN 11/2012

        "We really liked the small details, the rose petals and the towel swan. We also enjoyed the hot tub" Charlse- Fairmont, IN 11/2012

        "It was wonderful weekend. The room was very clean. Michelle was great to work with. It was affordable. Great experience, will definitely come back" Kierston- Goshen, IN10/2012

        "Discounts for anniversary, jacuzzi" Richard- Shpshewana, IN 10/2012

        "Price, heated pool, attention to detail for romance getaway" Vicki- Goshen, IN 10/2012

        "Very clean, nice and homey" Carla- Westfield, IN 10/2012

        "The pool late at night" Marcus- Syracuse, IN 10/2012

        "Clean, quiet and the Rates" Anne- Lafayette, IN 10/2012

        "Rooms were very nice" Crystal- Goshen, IN 10/2012

        "Liked everything,  great place!" Gary- Worthington, IN 10/2012

        "The friendly staff and quite setting" Alisa- Fort Wayne, IN 10/2012

        "Cookies, And Pleasant Staff" Aleta- Grand Rapids, MI 10/2012

        "The Whole Experience! Amazing place and service" Micha- Syracuse, IN 10/2012

        "Clean and pretty rooms, Nice staff" Michael- South Bend, IN 10/2012    

        "Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful, the accommodations were clean and comfortable, everything was peaceful and pleasant, we specially    liked the information notebook and Gideon Bible in the room."  Graham- Syracuse, IN 09/2012

        "The laid back, country like atmosphere, so comfy we felt like we were at home.  Nice and quiet yet very close to town."  Samantha, Fort Wayne, N          09/2012 

        "Nice big rooms."  Brenda- SK, Canada 09/2012

       "Quiet, peaceful, affordable and clean rooms."  Carl- Chicago, IL 09/2012 

       "There were multiple spaces to meet up with a larger group."  Erin- Lafayette, IN 09/2012

       "Quiet and clean."  Louis- Loveland, OH 09/2012

       "Peaceful, cozy and the hospitality."  Sherry- Westfield, IN 09/2012

       "Staff was very helpful, friendly and the rooms were clean."  Dawn- Ypsilanti, MI 09/2012

       "Quiet, hiking path through woods in the back and the friendliest employees anywhere."  Daniel- Cincinnati, OH 09/2012

       "I was very impressed with how nice the room was.  It made me feel like I was at an extremely expensive hotel."  Dawn- Dublin, CA 09/2012

       "The quiet and peaceful setting."  Ricky- Indianapolis, IN 09/2012

       "Nice room, romantic touches were wonderful, very clean and personable."  Helen- Elkhart, IN 09/2012

       "Quiet location and jacuzzi."  William- Grand Ledge, MI 09/2012

       "Great service."  Marla- Noblesville, IN 09/2012

       "Clean room and nice outside area."  Craig- Gas City, IN 09/2012

       "Clean and comfortable beds and pillows."  Carl- Chicago, IL 09/2012

       "Everything was so clean and the staff was very pleasant."  John- Evanston, IL 09/2012

       "Very clean and friendly."  John- Evanston, IL 09/2012

       "So clean and comfortable."  Brian- Eaton, IN 09/2012

       "Close to Wawasee Lake and staff very friendly and helpful."  Catherene- Washington, IL 09/2012

       "The hospitality, cleanliness of the entire facility."  Tary- Fort Wayne, IN 09/2012

       "Nice location and homely feel." Sarah- Fort Wayne, IN 09/2012    

       "All is nice and very accommodating."  Janice- Zionsville, IN 08/2012

       "Friendly and clean environment."  Pricilla- Chillicothe, OH 08/2012

       "Very nice and clean."  Joseph- Union City, PA 08/2012

       "Friendly employees and quiet remote setting." Mike- Warnsburg, IL 08/2012

       "Great views and very peaceful." Karl- Vista, CA 08/2012

      "Friendly and clean." Bessie- Indianapolis, IN 08/2012

      "Clean and staff was friendly." Tim- Fremont, IN 08/2012

      "Very quiet and peaceful." Duane- Kattering, OH 08/2012

      "Clean rooms, comfortable beds, very friendly and accommodating staff." Peggy- Dallas, TX 08/2012

      "Clean spacious rooms and free WiFi." Peter- 08/2012 

       "Comfortable bed and lovely scenery." Edwin- Mishawaka, IN 08/2012

       "Very clean, pretty and a nice staff." Lea- Indianapolis, IN 08/2012

       "Polite staff and quiet rooms." Anita- Plymouth, IN 08/2012

       "The rooms were clean."  William- Battle Creek, MI 08/2012 

       "It is lovely here.  Peaceful, quiet and a friendly staff."  Kathy- West Lafayette, IN 08/2012 

       "Clean pleasant accommodations and staff always friendly." David- Indianapolis, IN 08/2012

       "Cleanest motel I've ever been to." Gary- Matteson, IL 08/2012

       "Location, comfortable and friendliness." Dick- Meridan Hills, IN 08/2012 

       "The room was very nice and clean." Jonathan- Syracuse, IN 08/2012

        "Coffee at 5:30 AM." Kim- Fort Wayne, IN 08/2012 

        "Quiet pleasant facility, breakfast was very good and staff friendly." Catherine- Palo Alto, CA 08/2012

         "Clean room, quiet atmosphere and friendly front desk staff." Douglas- Butler, IN 07/2012

         "Comfortable, home feeling and clean." Colleen- Bonita Springs, FL 07/2012

         "It was quiet." Terrie- Fort Wayne, IN 07/2012

         "Rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable." Karl- Loogootee, IN 07/2012

         "The availability and it was quiet." Linda- Brandon, VT 07/2012

          "Rooms are clean and atmosphere is very pleasant." Richard- Downers Grove, IL 07/2012

          "Close to Quaker Haven." Cathy- Greenfield, IN 07/2012

          "The desk staff was very nice." Jeff- Carmel, IN 07/2012

           "A beautiful facility." Nancy- Indianapolis, IN 07/2012    

           "Quiet, homey atmosphere, rural setting." Mike- Atlanta, IL 07/2012   

           "Comfortable rooms and nice setting." Lenora- Venice, FL 07/2012

            "Quiet location." Kelley- Orion, MI 07/2012

            "Very clean.  Also appreciated your book showing history and area places" Ken- Griffith, IN 07/2012

            "The quiet atmosphere, very kind, helpful staff and excellent room." James- Ring Gold, GA 07/2012

            "Clean, spacious room and friendly staff."Sandra_ Saginaw, MI 07/2012

            "Convenience to cottage where we were having a family reunion, Also affordable rooms and good reviews." Katherine- Grand Rapids, MI 07/2012

            "Very comfortable, quiet and appreciate the breakfast." Joan- Fountain City, IN 07/2012

           "Very nice, no complaints." Terri- Chicago, IL 07/2012

            "Nice room and hot tub along with a friendly courteous staff." B.- Bedford, IN 07/2012

            "We liked the setting and the large rooms." Katie- Winfield, IL 07/2012 

            "Large room and quiet." Karen- Muskego, WI 07/2012

            "The staff during breakfast was wonderful." K.- Winfield, IL 07/2012 

            "Clean and large room." Kathleen- Fremont, MI 07/2012 

            "The serenity of the  place was nice." David- Windsor, ON 07/2012

             "Friendly and helpful staff." Patricia- Indianapolis, IN 07/2012

             "We liked the recycling in the room, the location and the hospitality." Char- Harrisonburg, VA 07/2012

              "Clean and quiet." Russell- Syracuse, IN 07/2012

              "Rooms (beds, carpets, and bathrooms) are very clean." Joe- Bluefield Hills, MI 07/2012

               "Clean place." Aaron- Carmel, IN 07/2012

               "Very nice and quiet." Sally- Fremont, IN 07/2012

"Hotel was clean." Ryan- Batavia, IL 07/2012

"It's comfortable and spacious, while maintaining quiet country charm." K- Anderson, IN 07/2012

"Beauty of the lobby area, surroundings and pretty decor in room." Donald- Buchanan, MI 07/2012

"Quiet and peaceful." Debbra- New Palestine, IN 07/2012

"Pool and friendliness, basically all of it." David- Peru, IN 07/2012

"Quiet, clean and close to lake." Jane- Plainfield, IN 07/2012

"The location and cleanliness." Paul- Grand Rapids, MI 07/2012

"Room was spacious, well appointed and comfortable." Daniel- Carmel, IN 07/2012

"Clean and friendly." Celeste- Chicago, IN 07/2012

" Close to The Frog." Jamey- Elkhart, IN 07/2012

" Very quiet and friendly." Jonnie- Forest, IN 07/2012

" It was a great location, picturesque, convenient, clean and had a friendly staff." Ken- Fishers, IN 07/2012

"Very comfortable, clean and reasonably priced.  We also appreciated that it's locally owned and operated.  We can see that employees take pride in the business." Francie- Oakland, CA 2012

"The friendliness and kindness of the staff.  They went the extra mile to make sure we enjoyed our stay, pool and the fireplace." Earl- Upland, IN 07/2012

"Everything, especially the glass cups for our coffee." Rosemary- Vincent, OH 06/2012 

 "Clean, quiet and friendly." Clara- Fort Wayne, IN 06/2012

"Cleanliness, setting and courteous staff." Mitchell- Dunkirk, IN 06/2012

"The clean rooms and continental breakfast." Lynn- Wheaton, IL 06/2012

"Clean and convenient." Robert- Fort Wayne, IN 06/2012

"Great staff and attention to detail." Edwin- Greenville, WI 06/2012

"We really enjoyed our stay,  no complaints." Matthew- Nappenee, IN 06/2012

"Convenient location and excellent service." Clara- Trumble, CT 06/2012

"Quiet, cool and comfortable retreat away from the heat." David- Manchester, CT 06/2012

"It's clean, private, relaxing and friendly." Devon- Nappenee, IN 06/2012

“ We liked the handicapped room. The shower was great for someone that uses a walker, and the swan towels.”  Cindy- Tipton, IN 05/2012 

“ We enjoyed the heated pool, continental breakfast and the reasonable prices.” Debbie- Kokomo, IN 05/2012           

“ The room was neat!” Frank- Crawfordsville, IN 5/2012

“ The service was nice. It was very peaceful and quiet. Very Serene and nice.” Justine- Milford, IN 5/2012

“  Nice area with a beautiful Scenery! Very friendly staff.” Erin- Davenport, Iowa 5/2012

“ Very pretty and attractive facility.” Colleen- Norwalk, Iowa 5/2012     

“ Friendly staff and clean facility.”  Ann- Anderson, IN 5/2012

“ Great environment.” Carl- Dekalb, IL 5/2012

“ I loved the swan on the bed.” Charles- Milford, IN 5/2012

“ Beautiful grounds, friendly staff and screened in porch” Donald- Menheim, PA 5/2012

“ Clean and friendly facility. Loved the pool!” Rick- Kokomo, IN 5/2012

“ Very quiet” Randy- Asbeboro, NC 5/2012

“ Beautiful setting and friendly staff.” Jenna- Plymouth, MN 5/2012

“ Clean room and friendly atmosphere.” Gary- Balesville, IN 5/2012

“ Clean rooms and we enjoyed the jacuzzi.” Ken- Griffith, IN 5/2012

“ Quiet and cozy. Loved the pool.”  Georgio- Milford, IN 5/2012

“ Friendly and clean.” Amy- Russiaville, IN 5/2012

“ Nice, clean and quiet.” Todd- Markle, IN 5/2012

“ Quiet and well appointed.” Kathy- Portage, IN 5/2012

“ Peaceful and quiet.” Tatiana- Chicago, IL 5/2012

“ Clean and comfortable with a friendly staff.”  Wendy- Fort Wayne, IN 5/2012

“ Quiet and clean.” Barb- Schaumburg, IL 5/2012

“ Extremely clean, and no smell of smoke anywhere.” Amy- Lapel, IN 5/2012

“ Not a normal hotel, it has it's own personal touch. Very clean.”  Bob- New haven IN 5/2012

“ The staff is very accommodating, then inn is also very comfortable.” Alicha- LaMonte, IL 5/2012

“ Quiet and comfortable.”  John- Orland Park, IL 5/2012

“  Friendly staff and continental breakfast.” Curt- Steger, IL 5/2012

“ Great privacy and quietness.” James- San Antonio, TX 5/2012

“ Clean, friendly atmosphere and good prices.”  Leon- Beatrice, NB 5/2012

“ Quiet, locally owned and accommodating staff.”  Mary- Atlanta, GA 5/2012

“Convenient, clean, and friendly staff.”  Virginia- Maple Glen, PA 5/2012

“ Great location.” Gerald- Desplains, IL 5/2012

“ Lighting is great outside and in the hallways.” Morgan- Morristown, TN 5/2012

“Cleanliness” Joseph-Shediac, NB 4/2012

“Convenient, quite & comfortable.” Wendy-Fort Wayne, IN 04/2012

“Friendly accommodating staff.” Robert-Crown Pointe, IN 04/2012

“The setting is very nice.” John-Ligonier, IN 04/2012

“Attractive, convenient location, woman at front desk very helpful.” Bruce-W. LayFayette, IN 4/2012

“The quiet and calmness and hospitality.” Elsbeth-Switzerland 04/2012

“It is quiet and peaceful” Becky-Leesburg, IN 4/2012

“Peaceful, charming environment, friendly staff.” Elson-Milton, WI 4/2012

 “All is excellent, great staff.” Sam-Montreal, Quebec 3/2012

“Convenient, quiet, friendly, fair pricing per night.” Lenore-Boynton Beach, FL 3/2012

“Pool, new towels & quiet.” Stephen-Rossiville, IL 3/2012

“Quiet” Keith-Indianapolis, IN 3/2012

“Hot tub” Theresa-Milford, IN 3/2012

“Quiet and staff was friendly.” Garnet-Oxford, MI 4/2012

“The homey atmosphere.” Garnet-Oxford, MI 4/2012

 “Clean, accommodating, free Wi-Fi, attentive.” Matt-Syracuse, IN 3/2012

“Staff/surroundings” Cruz-South Bend, IN 3/2012

“Very nice place, clean & very homey, staff very friendly, close to town with country beauty.” 3/2012

“The room was quiet and private, room size. Dining room is really nice and the food.” Ken-Portsmouth, OH 3/2012

“It was quiet and rooms are comfortable.” Mike-Martinsville, IN 3/2012

“The friendliness & personal attention” Karen-New Albany, IN  3/2012

“Pool area is nice, good Wi-Fi signal in room. Hotel is quiet and staff is friendly and helpful.” Daniel-Leesburg, IN 3/2012

“Comfortable room, clean bathroom with great shower & great bed.” Cora-Warsaw, IN  3/2012

“Quietness-Peacerful-Friendly staff” Linda-Portage, IN 3/2012

“Nice & quiet!” Dawn-Syracuse, IN 3/2012

“Peaceful “homey” atomosphere.” Winnie-Portage, IN 3/2012

“Quiet” Paul-Atlanta, GA 3/2012

“Quiet & Clean overall, nice staff” Christopher-Brunswick, OH 2/2012

“Nice place!” Flynn-Urbana, IL 2/2012

“Close to home.” Paula-Syracuse, IN 2/2012

“The bed was among the most comfortable in any hotel that we have stayed in.” Jacob-Crawfordsville, IN 2/2012

“Quiet, non-chain, non-cookie cutter rooms.” Paul-Monroe, MI 2/2012

“Close to Wawasee Lake” Thomas-Indianapolis, IN 2/2012

“Courtesy was given by employees towards guests.” Richard-Benton, IL 2/2012

“Peaceful” Michael-Benton, IL 62812 2/2012

“The young woman manning the front best both mornings was very helpful.” Chad-Raleigh, NC 2/2012

“Hot tub & quiet” Jennifer-Anderson, IN 2/2012

“Good price” Shawn-Syracuse, IN 2/2012

“The Cookie Crisp cereal you had for breakfast!” Ivy 2/2012

"Nice place" Flynn – Urbana, IL  2/2012

"Close to home" Paula – Syracuse, IN  2/2012

"The bed was among the most comfortable in any hotel that that we have stayed in" Jacob – Crawfordsville, IN 2/2012

"Quiet, non-chain/cookie cutter rooms" Paul – Monroe, MI 2/2012

"Close to Wawasee" Thomas – Indy, IN 2/2012

"Peaceful" Michael – Benton, IL 20/12

"The young women at the front desk both mornings was very helpful" Chad – Raleigh, NC  2/2012

"Hot tub & Quiet" – Jennifer – Anderson, IN 2/2012

"Privacy" Brittney – Marion, IN 2/2012

"Fresh clean smell and the lady up front was helpful" Charles – Milford, IN  2/2012

"The friendliness of the staff and the way they made us feel welcomed and making sure we were" Ricky – LaPorte, IN 2/2012

"Staff very nice and helpful" Lynn – Montgomery, IN  2/2012

"Friendly service – everyone was very polite and helpful" Josh – Lacamia, IN 1/2012

"Staff is very pleasant and accomodating, I love the quiet beauty of the building" Tammy – Leesburg, IN 1/2012

"Convenience to office" Slvia – Cleveland, OH 1/2012

"Hotel is clean" Michelle – Cleveland, OH 1/2012

"Comfortable Bed & Room – Clean – Nice front staff" Carla – Alpena, MI 1/2012

"Feels like home now, always friendly, always clean, and softwater" Joe – Morristown, TN 1/2012

"Quite & Clean"  Steve – Rossville, IL  1/2012

"Makes you feel at home"  Kristopher – Lafayette, IN   1/2012

"Homely atmosphere, quiet"  Mary – Kokomo, IN    1/2012

"In town & friendly great staff"  Gary – Lafayette, IN   1/2012

"The clerks were very pleasant and made our stay pleasant, very clean"  Sally – Marion, IN  1/2012

"It is always very clean and everyone is always so nice.  It is a beautiful place and very well maintained"    Arvilla – Fairfield, OH 1/2012

"We have been staying here for the past 10 years and there has never been anything we weren’t happy with."    Arville – Fairfield, OH   1/2012

"How friendly the staff is and always there is I needed anything."  Robert- Fairfield, OH  1/2012

"Good value and you are not a chain hotel, close location to where I needed to be. "   Marisa – Sidney, NY   1/2012

"Location & Atmosphere"   Fried – Decatur, AL  1/2012

"Quiet friendly staff, pool is clean"  Phillip – Pachuta, MS  1/2012

"It is quiet."  Thomas – Indianapolis, IN 1/2012




Comments are closed.